If you’re wondering which camera is the best for you – GoPro Hero 11 vs 10 vs 9 – then you’re in the right place.

The GoPro Hero 9, launched in November 2020, received a great response. It was followed by the GoPro Hero 10 in September 2021, which, with its improved sensor and stabilization, became a top seller. The GoPro Hero 11, released in September 2022, has taken the market by storm with its advanced features and exceptional performance.

In diesem Artikel werden Sie einen detaillierten Vergleich zwischen den drei Modellen kennenlernen: GoPro Hero 11, Hero 10 und Hero 9. Entscheiden Sie, welches Modell für Sie besser ist.

 

GoPro Hero 11 vs 10 vs 9: Vergleich der technischen Daten


Hier ist die Schneller Vergleich der technischen Daten von GoPro Hero 11 Schwarz vs GoPro Hero 10 Schwarz vs GoPro Hero 9 Schwarz:

SpezifikationenGoPro HERO 11GoPro HERO 10GoPro Held 9
Gewicht153 Gramm158 Gramm158 Gramm
Abmessungen2,64 x 1,34 x 1,85 Zoll2,8 x 2,2 x 1,3 Zoll2,8 x 2,2 x 1,3 Zoll
BildschirmgrößeHinten: 2,27 Zoll
Vorderseite: 1,4 Zoll
Hinten: 2,27 Zoll
Vorderseite: 1,4 Zoll
Hinten: 2,27 Zoll
Vorderseite: 1,4 Zoll
Front-DisplayFarbdisplayFarbdisplayFarbdisplay
Bildsensor27 MP 1/1,9 Zoll CMOS-Sensor23 MP 1/2,3-Zoll-CMOS-Sensor20 MP 1/2,3-Zoll-CMOS-Sensor
Auflösung5.3K60, 4K120 + 2.7K240 Breites Sichtfeld 16:9, 4:3, 8:7 Seitenverhältnisse5.3K / 60fps
4K / 60fps
1080p / 240fps
5K/30FPS
4K/60FPS
1080p/240FPS
BildstabilisierungHyperSmooth 5.0HyperSmooth 4.0HyperSmooth 3.0
ProzessorGP2-ProzessorGP2-ProzessorGP1-Prozessor
Batterie1720mAh1720mAh1720 mAh
WasserdichtJa, bis zu 10 mJa, bis zu 10 mJa, bis zu 10 m

Sind Sie interessiert an detaillierten Spezifikationsvergleich von Hero 11 zu früheren Modellen? Finden Sie es hier:

Hauptunterschiede


Hier sind die Hauptunterschiede zwischen der GoPro Hero 11, der Hero 10 und der Hero 9 action cameras:

Entwurf

Am Design der drei Kameras Hero 11, 10 und 9 hat sich nichts geändert. Sie sind alle black in Farbe und rechteckig. Sie sind alle kompakt, leicht und einfach zu transportieren. Der einzige Unterschied liegt in den Farbe des Logos. Während die Hero 9 das graue Logo hat, haben die Hero 10 und 11 das gleiche Logo in blauer Farbe. Auch das Gewicht der Hero 11 ist mit 153 Gramm etwas geringer als bei der Hero 9 und 10 mit 158 Gramm. Der Rest, einschließlich der Tasten und anderer Anschlüsse, bleibt gleich.

gopro hero 11 vs 10 vs 9

Technische Daten der Kamera

Es gibt einige Unterschiede bei der Auflösung und den Bildraten. Die Held 9 kann nur verwalten 5K bei 30fps und kann Fotos machen bei 20MP nur. In der Erwägung, dass die Held 10 unterstützt fast die doppelte Bildrate und Auflösung. Sie ist in der Lage, Standbilder mit 23 MP und Aufzeichnung von Videos mit bis zu 5,3K Auflösung bei 60fps. Sie können 4K-Videos mit 120 Bildern pro Sekunde und 2,7K-Videos mit 240 Bildern pro Sekunde aufnehmen. Sowohl die Hero 9 als auch die Hero 10 verfügen über einen 1/2,3-Zoll-CMOS-Sensor.

Die Hero 11 kommt mit einigen phänomenalen Verbesserungen. Sie ist in der Lage zu liefern 10-Bit-Farbvideo mit über 1 Milliarde Farben bei bis zu 5,3K/60fps mit seinem völlig neuer 1/1,9-Zoll-Sensor. Ein größerer Sensor ist gleichbedeutend mit einem größeren Sichtfeld und Sie können jetzt Videos mit einem Seitenverhältnis von 8:7 aufnehmen. Mit Hero 11 können Sie Standbilder mit 27MP. Der Superview der Hero 10 ist großartig, aber die Einführung des Hyperview in der Hero 11 hat allen Fotografen und Videofilmern neue kreative Möglichkeiten eröffnet.

Batterie

Die Akkukapazität aller drei Modelle ist die gleiche wie 1720mAh. Aber die GoPro Hero 11 kommt mit dem neuesten Enduro-Akku die die Kameraleistung bei kalten und gemäßigten Temperaturen drastisch verbessert. Das Unternehmen behauptet, dass die Aufzeichnungszeit um bis zu 38 Prozent im Vergleich zu den Vorgängermodellen Hero 9 und 10. Dies ist eine deutliche Verbesserung der GoPro Kameras.

Geschwindigkeit

Wenn es um Geschwindigkeit geht, Hero 10 verdoppelt die Leistung im Vergleich zur Hero 9Und mit der Hero 11 hat es eine deutliche Verbesserung gegeben. Die Hero 9 verfügt über einen GP-1 Prozessor, während die Hero 10 und 11 mit einem GP-2-Prozessor was die Schnittstelle viel flüssiger macht. Hero 10 bietet die 1TP23Maximale Aufnahme-Bitrate von 100Mbps. Die Hero 11 hingegen verbessert die Qualität radikal, indem sie Ihnen erlaubt Aufnahmen mit einer Bitrate von bis zu 120 Mbit/s. Für Super-Slow-Mo kann die Hero 11 5,3K-Videos mit bis zu 60 fps, 4K mit bis zu 120 fps und 2,7K mit bis zu 240 fps aufnehmen.

Stabilisierung

Mit der Einführung jedes neuen GoPro-Modells wurde das Stabilisierungssystem verbessert. Die Hero 9 bietet Hyperglatt 3.0. Hero 10 verbessert die allgemeine Videoqualität erheblich mit seiner Hyperglatt 4.0 Dadurch wirken die Aufnahmen glatter und haben kaum bis gar kein Zittern. Aber die Hero 11 bietet eine unschlagbare Stabilisierung mit der Einführung von Hyperglatt 5.0 zusammen mit Horizontsperre um sicherzustellen, dass die Aufnahmen stabil bleiben, auch wenn Sie die Kamera um 360 Grad drehen.

Leistung bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen

Wenn man die Hero 9 und 10 vergleicht, gibt es eine leichte Verbesserung der Leistung bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen, die Bilder und Videos haben schärfere Details und deutlich weniger Rauschen, aber keinen großen Zuwachs. Die Hero 11 hingegen bringt drei Zeitraffer-Voreinstellungen auf dem Tisch liegen, nämlich, Lichtmalerei, Fahrzeug-Lichtspuren und Sternspuren um einige brillante Nachteffekte zu erzielen. Auch mit dem neuen 10-Bit Farbqualität können Sie hellere und lebendigere Aufnahmen als je zuvor erleben.

Lesen diesem Artikel um zu verstehen, wie man die besten Einstellungen für den Nachtmodus bei schwachem Licht vornimmt.

 

Was sich nicht geändert hat


Hier ist was gleich bleibt in allen drei Modellen:

Bauen

Es gibt keine wesentliche Änderung des Entwurfs Von den drei Modellen behalten sie den typischen GoPro-Look mit der gleichen matten black-Oberfläche und dem rechteckigen Design mit zwei Bildschirmen auf beiden Seiten der Kamera. Alles bleibt gleich, einschließlich Tasten, Frontdisplay, Akkufach, USB-C-Anschluss und microSD-Steckplatz.

Front Farbdisplay

Wie Hero 9 haben auch die Modelle GoPro Hero 10 und 11 eine Front-Farbdisplay Bildschirm mit den gleichen Abmessungen. Der vordere Bildschirm aller drei Modelle ist 1,4 Zoll groß und der hintere Bildschirm misst 2,27 Zoll.

Wasserdichte Fähigkeiten

Unverändert bleibt auch, dass alle drei Modelle wasserdicht bis 33 Fuß (10m) ohne ein zusätzliches Gehäuse zu benötigen. Das wasserdichte Gehäuse ist erforderlich, wenn Sie die Kameras tiefer einsetzen möchten.

Wenn Sie mit der GoPro tauchen wollen, empfehle ich Ihnen unbedingt eine Tauchtasche für GoPro Held 9, Held 10 und Held 11.

 

Welches GoPro-Modell bevorzugen Sie?


Though the basic build and design of all three models remain the same, there are a lot of improvements that have been made from Hero 9 to Hero 11. Right from the Processor to the Stabilization technology and bigger sensor size, Hero 11 turns out to be a super powerful action camera.

All three cameras GoPro Hero 11, Hero 10, and Hero 9 are great for shooting high-quality, stabilized footage. If you can compromise on a few things like frame rates and processing speed then, Hero 9 is a good choice as well.

But the latest launch of GoPro i.e Hero 11 comes with some brilliant new additions like improved battery life, a bigger sensor, better stability, timelapse options, and more, which is just amazing.

Depending on your budget and choice, you can choose the one that fits your requirements the best.

Informieren Sie sich über den aktuellen Preis von GoPro Hero 11 Schwarz auf Amazon:

GoPro HERO11 Black - Wasserdichte Action-Kamera mit 5,3K60 Ultra HD-Video, 27 MP Fotos, 1/1,9-Zoll-Bildsensor, Live-Streaming, Webcam, Stabilisierung
1.193 Bewertungen
GoPro HERO11 Black – Wasserdichte Action-Kamera mit 5,3K60 Ultra HD-Video, 27 MP Fotos, 1/1,9-Zoll-Bildsensor, Live-Streaming, Webcam, Stabilisierung
  • Revolutionärer neuer Bildsensor: Großes Sichtfeld, das es je bei einer HERO-Kamera gab, außer...
  • Unglaubliche Bildqualität: Mit 5,3K-Video gibt Ihnen der 91% mehr Auflösung als...
  • Hochauflösende Fotos + Videos, hohe Bildrate: Der neue Bildsensor der HERO11 Black steigert...

Für den Preis von GoPro Hero 10 Black besuchen Sie Amazon:

GoPro HERO10 Black - Wasserdichte Action-Kamera mit Front-LCD und Touch-Bildschirm auf der Rückseite, 5.3K60 Ultra HD-Video, 23 MP-Fotos, 1080p-Live-Streaming, Webcam, Stabilisierung
  • Revolutionärer Prozessor: Schneller. Glatter. Besser. Der kraftvolle neue GP2-Motor...
  • Hochauflösende Fotos plus Videos, hohe Bildrate: Steigen Sie um auf die schärfste GoPro...
  • Unglaubliche Bildqualität: Nehmen Sie mit feinen Details, realistischen Texturen und atemberaubenden...

Sie können sich über den Preis von GoPro Hero 9 Black auf Amazon:

SONDERVERKAUF
GoPro HERO9 Black - Wasserdichte Action-Kamera mit Front-LCD und Touch-Bildschirm auf der Rückseite, 5K Ultra HD-Video, 20 MP Fotos, 1080p Live-Streaming, Webcam, Stabilisierung
  • 5K Video - Nehmen Sie atemberaubende Videos mit einer Auflösung von bis zu 5K auf, perfekt für...
  • 20MP Foto mit SuperPhoto - Nehmen Sie gestochen scharfe Fotos in Profiqualität auf. Und...
  • Vorderes Display plus hinterer Touchscreen - Ein neuer, größerer hinterer Touchscreen mit...

 

Ist es wahrscheinlich, dass in naher Zukunft ein neues GoPro-Modell auf den Markt kommt?

Ja, die neueste GoPro Hero 12 wurde am 13. September veröffentlicht.

SONDERVERKAUF
GoPro HERO12 Black - Wasserdichte Actionkamera mit 5.3K60 Ultra HD Video, 27MP Fotos, HDR, 1/1.9" Bildsensor, Live Streaming, Webcam, Stabilisierung
  • High Dynamic Range Video + Foto: Die HERO12 Black bietet die beste Bildqualität ihrer Klasse...
  • Unglaubliche Bildqualität: Mit 5.3K Video, das Ihnen 91% mehr Auflösung als...
  • Emmy Award-gekrönte HyperSmooth 6.0 Stabilisierung: HyperSmooth setzt weiterhin den...

Lies auch: GoPro HERO 12 Black Review

 

 

Danke fürs Lesen!

I hope this guide helped you learn the differences between the GoPro hero 11 vs 10 vs 9 🙂

 

Teilen bedeutet Fürsorge ❤️

Wenn Sie diesen Artikel nützlich finden, teilen Sie ihn doch bitte mit Freunden und Familie auf Social Media mit deiner Familie und deinen Freunden!


Verwandte Artikel:

If you’re wondering which camera is the best for you – GoPro Hero 11 vs 10 vs 9 – then you’re in the right place.

The GoPro Hero 9, launched in November 2020, received a great response. It was followed by the GoPro Hero 10 in September 2021, which, with its improved sensor and stabilization, became a top seller. The GoPro Hero 11, released in September 2022, has taken the market by storm with its advanced features and exceptional performance.

In this article, you will get to know a detailed comparison between the three models: GoPro Hero 11, Hero 10, and Hero 9 and decide which one is better for you.

 

GoPro Hero 11 vs 10 vs 9: Specs Comparison


Here’s the quick specs comparison of GoPro Hero 11 Black vs GoPro Hero 10 Black vs GoPro Hero 9 Black:

SpecsGoPro HERO 11GoPro HERO 10GoPro Hero 9
Weight153 grams158 grams158 grams
Dimensions2.64 x 1.34 x 1.85 inches2.8 x 2.2 x 1.3 inches2.8 x 2.2 x 1.3 inches
Screen SizeRear: 2.27-inch
Front: 1.4-inch
Rear: 2.27-inch
Front: 1.4-inch
Rear: 2.27-inch
Front: 1.4-inch
Front DisplayColor DisplayColor DisplayColor Display
Image Sensor27MP 1/1.9-inch CMOS sensor23 MP 1/2.3-inch CMOS sensor20 MP 1/2.3-inch CMOS sensor
Resolution5.3K60, 4K120 + 2.7K240 Wide FOV 16:9, 4:3, 8:7 aspect ratios5.3K / 60fps
4K / 60fps
1080p / 240fps
5K/30FPS
4K/60FPS
1080p/240FPS
Image StabilizationHyperSmooth 5.0HyperSmooth 4.0HyperSmooth 3.0
ProcessorGP2 ProcessorGP2 ProcessorGP1 Processor
Battery1720mAh1720mAh1720 mAh
WaterproofYes, Up to 10mYes, Up to 10mYes, Up to 10m

Are you interested in detailed specs comparison of Hero 11 to previous models? Find it here:

Key Differences


Here are the key differences between the GoPro Hero 11, Hero 10, and Hero 9 action cameras:

Design

There is no change in the design of the three cameras Hero 11, 10, and 9. They are all black in color and rectangular. All of them are compact, lightweight, and easy to port. The only difference is in the color of the logo. Where Hero 9 has the grey-colored logo, Hero 10 and 11 have the same logo in blue color. Also, the weight of the Hero 11 is a bit lower at 153 grams, versus 158 grams for Hero 9 and 10. Rest everything including buttons and other ports remain the same.

gopro hero 11 vs 10 vs 9

Camera Specs

There are some differences when comes to resolution and frame rates. The Hero 9 can only manage 5K at 30fps and can take still shots at 20MP only. Whereas, the Hero 10 supports almost double frame rates and resolutions. It is capable of capturing stills at 23 MP and recording videos at up to 5.3K resolution at 60fps. You can enjoy shooting 4K videos at 120fps and 2.7K at 240fps. Both Hero 9 and 10 feature a 1/2.3-inch CMOS sensor.

The Hero 11 comes with some phenomenal improvements. It is capable of delivering 10-bit color video with over 1 billion colors at up to 5.3K/60fps with its all-new 1/1.9 inch sensor. A larger sensor equates to a larger field of view and you can now capture videos with an 8:7 aspect ratio. Hero 11 allows you to shoot stills at 27MP. Hero 10’s Superview is awesome but the introduction of Hyperview in Hero 11, has opened new windows of creativity for all photographers and videographers.

Battery

The battery capacity of all three models is the same as 1720mAh. But the GoPro Hero 11 comes with the latest Enduro battery that improves camera performance dramatically in cold and moderate temperatures. The company claims that the recording time can be extended up to 38 percent as compared to previous models Hero 9 and 10. This is a significant improvement in the GoPro cameras.

Speed

When it comes to speed, Hero 10 doubles the performance as compared to Hero 9, and further, with Hero 11, there has been a noticeable improvement. Hero 9 features a GP-1 processor whereas, Hero 10 and 11 use a GP-2 processor which makes the interface much smoother. Hero 10 offers the maximum shooting bit rate of 100Mbps. Whereas, Hero 11 radically improves the quality by allowing you to shoot at up to a 120Mbps bit rate. For super slo-mo, the Hero 11 can record 5.3K video at up to 60fps, 4K at up to 120fps, and 2.7K at up to 240fps.

Stabilization

With the launch of every new model of GoPro, the stabilization system has improved. The Hero 9 features Hypersmooth 3.0. Hero 10 significantly improves the overall video quality with its Hypersmooth 4.0 which makes the footage look smoother with little to no jitter whatsoever. But Hero 11 provides unbeatable stabilization with the introduction of Hypersmooth 5.0 along with Horizon Lock to ensure footage remains steady even if you rotate the camera 360 degrees.

Low Light Performance

When Hero 9 and 10 are compared, there is a slight improvement in the low light performance, the pictures and videos have sharper details and considerably less noise but no major addition. The Hero 11 whereas, brings three timelapse presets on the table namely, Light Painting, Vehicle Light Trails, and Star Trails to create some brilliant nighttime effects. Also, with the new 10-bit color grade, you can experience brighter and more vibrant footage than ever before.

Read this article to understand how to set the best night mode settings for low light.

 

What Remains Unchanged


Here’s what remains the same in all three models:

Build

There is no major change in the design of the three models, they retain the signature GoPro look with the same black matte finish and rectangular design with two screens on either side of the camera. Everything remains the same, including buttons, front display, battery compartment, USB-C port, and micro-SD slot.

Front Color Display

Like Hero 9, the GoPro Hero 10 and 11 also have a front color display screen with the same dimensions. The front screen of all three models is 1.4 inches in size and the rear screen measures 2.27 inches.

Waterproof Capabilities

Another thing that remains unchanged is that all three models are waterproof up to 33 feet (10m) without requiring additional housing. The waterproof housing is required if you want to take the cameras any deeper.

If you want to go diving with GoPro I totally recommend you to use a diving case for GoPro Hero 9, Hero 10 and Hero 11.

 

What GoPro Model Do You Prefer?


Though the basic build and design of all three models remain the same, there are a lot of improvements that have been made from Hero 9 to Hero 11. Right from the Processor to the Stabilization technology and bigger sensor size, Hero 11 turns out to be a super powerful action camera.

All three cameras GoPro Hero 11, Hero 10, and Hero 9 are great for shooting high-quality, stabilized footage. If you can compromise on a few things like frame rates and processing speed then, Hero 9 is a good choice as well.

But the latest launch of GoPro i.e Hero 11 comes with some brilliant new additions like improved battery life, a bigger sensor, better stability, timelapse options, and more, which is just amazing.

Depending on your budget and choice, you can choose the one that fits your requirements the best.

Check out the current price of GoPro Hero 11 Black on Amazon:

GoPro HERO11 Black - Waterproof Action Camera with 5.3K60 Ultra HD Video, 27MP Photos, 1/1.9' Image Sensor, Live Streaming, Webcam, Stabilization
1,265 Reviews
GoPro HERO11 Black - Waterproof Action Camera with 5.3K60 Ultra HD Video, 27MP Photos, 1/1.9" Image Sensor, Live Streaming, Webcam, Stabilization
  • Revolutionary New Image Sensor: expansive field of view ever on a HERO camera out of...
  • Unbelievable Image Quality: With 5.3K video that gives you 91% more resolution than...
  • High-Res Photos + Videos, High Frame Rate: HERO11 Black’s new image sensor boosts...

For the price of GoPro Hero 10 Black visit Amazon:

GoPro HERO10 Black - Waterproof Action Camera with Front LCD and Touch Rear Screens, 5.3K60 Ultra HD Video, 23MP Photos, 1080p Live Streaming, Webcam, Stabilization
  • Revolutionary Processor: Faster. Smoother. Better. The powerful new GP2 engine...
  • High-Res Photos plus Videos, High Frame Rate: Step up to the sharpest-shooting GoPro...
  • Unbelievable Image Quality: Shoot with fine detail, realistic textures and stunning...

You can check out the price of GoPro Hero 9 Black on Amazon:

GoPro HERO9 Black - Waterproof Action Camera with Front LCD and Touch Rear Screens, 5K Ultra HD Video, 20MP Photos, 1080p Live Streaming, Webcam, Stabilization
  • 5K Video - Shoot stunning video with up to 5K resolution, perfect for maintaining...
  • 20MP Photo with SuperPhoto - Capture crisp, pro-quality photos with 20MP clarity. And...
  • Front Display plus Rear Touch Screen - A new, larger rear touch screen with touch...

 

Are we likely to see a new GoPro model released in the near future?

Yes, the latest GoPro Hero 12 has been released on the 13th of September.

SPECIAL SALE
GoPro HERO12 Black - Waterproof Action Camera with 5.3K60 Ultra HD Video, 27MP Photos, HDR, 1/1.9" Image Sensor, Live Streaming, Webcam, Stabilization
  • High Dynamic Range Video plus Photo: HERO12 Black takes its best-in-class image...
  • Unbelieveable Image Quality: With 5.3K video that gives you 91% more resolution than...
  • Emmy Award- Winning HyperSmooth 6.0 Stabilization: HyperSmooth continues to set the...

Check out: GoPro HERO 12 Black Review

 

 

Thanks for reading!

I hope this guide helped you learn the differences between the GoPro hero 11 vs 10 vs 9 🙂

 

Sharing is Caring ❤️

If you found this article useful, please share it on social media with your family and friends!


Related Articles: