Contrairement à d'autres sports comme le ski ou le surf, en cours d'exécution est quelque chose qui, pour beaucoup, fait partie de leur routine quotidienne ! Et, en portant votre GoPro while you’re on your running route can be a great way to track your progress.

With the built-in Hyperlisse Grâce à la technologie de stabilisation des derniers modèles GoPro, capturer vos courses via GoPro est encore plus amusant ! Vous obtenez des séquences super fluides, même sans utiliser de cardan.

However, to create quality videos of your runs, you need some montures et accessoires with your GoPro.

In this tutorial, you’ll discover the five best GoPro accessories/mounts for running.

I’ll also provide some GoPro running tips to help you create professional-quality videos.

 

5 meilleurs accessoires/supports GoPro pour la course à pied


Voici les les cinq meilleurs accessoires/supports de course GoPro :

GoPro Head Strap + QuickClip

Un excellent support pour garder votre GoPro stable

VENTE SPÉCIALE
Sangle de tête GoPro avec QuickClip - Support officiel GoPro, Black
5,819 Reviews
Sangle de tête GoPro avec QuickClip - Support officiel GoPro, Black
  • Compatible avec toutes les caméras GoPro
  • Comprend : (1) Sangle de tête
  • Comprend : (1) Clip rapide

Le Courroie de tête officielle de GoPro est l'un des accessoires GoPro les plus populaires pour capturer de superbes séquences POV en mains libres. Il s'agit d'un excellent support qui maintient votre GoPro stable, même lorsque vous courez. De plus, grâce à la stabilisation HyperSmooth de GoPro, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier des vidéos tremblantes.

En ce qui concerne la monture, c'est super léger et portable pour que vous puissiez le porter facilement pendant la course. De plus, il est ajustable à toutes les tailles de tête. Le casque inclus Clip rapide vous permet même d'attacher votre GoPro à une casquette de baseball à l'envers.

GoPro Chesty – Support de poitrine performant

Le support GoPro le plus confortable pour la course à pied !

VENTE SPÉCIALE
GoPro Performance Chest Mount (Toutes les caméras GoPro) - Support officiel GoPro, Black
  • Une construction légère et flexible qui équilibre confort et performance
  • Les matériaux rembourrés et respirants restent confortables pendant toute activité.
  • Entièrement réglable pour s'adapter à un large éventail de types de corps et par-dessus les vestes d'hiver lourdes.

Le GoPro Chesty - Le Performance Chest Mount est l'un des meilleurs accessoires de course GoPro. Personnellement, j'adore porter le GoPro Chest Mount lorsque je cours. Il me permet d'obtenir des prises de vue étonnantes, et son design rembourré le rend très confortable !

Le GoPro Chesty maintient la caméra centrée et assez stable. Avec ce support, vous avez une vue imprenable sur les environs. Et, pendant que vous courez, elle capture même vos bras dans le cadre. Cela donne une meilleure perspective globale de la prise de vue.

GoPro Shorty Mini Extension Pole with Tripod

Un beau support GoPro multi-usages pour la course à pied

VENTE SPÉCIALE
GoPro Shorty Mini Extension Pole Tripod (All GoPro Cameras) - Official GoPro Mount, Black, 2.8 cm*3.2 cm*11.7 cm
10,313 Reviews
GoPro Shorty Mini Extension Pole Tripod (All GoPro Cameras) - Official GoPro Mount, Black, 2.8 cm*3.2 cm*11.7 cm
  • Le format de poche Shorty (4,6 pouces, 11,7 cm) est le partenaire idéal pour les...
  • Allongez le Shorty jusqu'à 22,7 cm (8,9in) pour les photos de groupe, les selfies et autres...
  • Posez le Shorty sur n'importe quelle surface plane grâce à son trépied intégré.

Le GoPro Shorty La mini perche avec trépied est géniale à bien des égards ! Son design compact le rend idéal à emporter pour à peu près n'importe quelle activité décontractée. Vous pouvez filmer de superbes stories Instagram de votre course à pied en utilisant son tripode avec HyperSmooth activé. Vous pouvez être sûr que vous obtiendrez des images incroyables !

La mini perche d'extension de ce support peut être utilisée comme une bâton de selfie ce qui est agréable pour les courses courtes car cela vous permet de rester dans le cadre. Cependant, la perche d'extension n'est pas confortable pour les courses plus longues car la porter pendant toute la durée de votre course peut être un problème !

Support pour bretelle de sac à dos Telesin

Un autre excellent support GoPro pour des séquences POV de qualité

VENTE SPÉCIALE
TELESIN Backpack Mount Clip Bag Belt Shoulder Strap Holder for GoPro Max Go Pro Hero 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 DJI Action 3 4 Insta360 X3 GO3 Ace Pro Bike
3,234 Reviews
TELESIN Backpack Mount Clip Bag Belt Shoulder Strap Holder for GoPro Max Go Pro Hero 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 DJI Action 3 4 Insta360 X3 GO3 Ace Pro Bike
  • 【Great Compatibility】Compatible avec GoPro, OSMO ACTION, Sony Action Cam, 360fly,...
  • 【Perfect Outdoor Shooting Accessories】Perfect for hiking, skiing, mountaineering,...
  • 【Comfortable et Stable】TELESIN La monture de sac à dos à bandoulière est faite d'un élastique...

Le Support pour bretelle de sac à dos Telesin est une autre excellente option de montage de GoPro pour la course à pied. Elle est idéale lorsque vous transportez un sac à dos avec vous pendant la course. Il suffit d'attacher la GoPro à votre sac à dos, et c'est parti !

Le support se fixe très bien à tous les types de sacs à dos et est bien rembourré pour assurer le confort. Dans l'ensemble, il s'agit d'un support très utile pour capturer de superbes photos POV sans chocs de votre course. Si vous souhaitez prendre des photos sous différents angles et avec une vue plus basse que la tête, ce support est fait pour vous !

GoPro 3 voies

Monture 3-en-1 pour capturer différentes perspectives

VENTE SPÉCIALE
Poignée 3 voies GoPro, bras, trépied (montage officiel GoPro)
6,661 Reviews
Poignée 3 voies GoPro, bras, trépied (montage officiel GoPro)
  • 3 en un seul dessin : Peut être utilisé comme poignée d'appareil photo, bras d'extension ou trépied pour les ultra...
  • La poignée sert également de prise : La poignée peut être détachée du bras et utilisée comme...
  • Trépied rangé dans la poignée : À l'intérieur de la poignée se trouve un petit trépied qui peut être retiré...

Le GoPro 3 voies est un merveilleux accessoire 3-en-1 de GoPro qui peut s'avérer très utile pour capturer vos courses. Vous pouvez l'utiliser comme une caméra grip, une extension bras repliable, ou un tripode. Vous n'avez donc pas besoin d'acheter des supports séparés pour des utilisations différentes.

J'aime la façon dont la GoPro 3-Way peut devenir compacte, et le fait que vous pouvez l'étendre de 7,5 à 20 pouces de long ! Lorsque vous déployez complètement la perche, cela vous donne une belle perspective de la course (et des gens derrière). Une autre chose que j'aime à propos de cet accessoire GoPro, c'est qu'il a des jambes que vous pouvez dévisser à partir du bas et mettre en place un trépied que vous pouvez garder au début ou à la fin de votre piste de course. Ainsi, personne n'a besoin de se tenir au début ou à la fin en tenant la caméra.

Conseils


En voici quelques-unes conseils qui pourrait être utile pour filmer vos courses avec la GoPro :

Use GoPro Voice Control

Contrôle vocal GoPro est très utile lorsque vous êtes en train de courir. Il suffit de donner une commande vocale comme "GoPro, start recording" et "GoPro, stop recording", sans même avoir à manipuler la caméra.

Set the Lens to Wide or Superview

Je préfère régler l'objectif de ma GoPro sur Wide ou Superview lorsque je vais courir, tout simplement parce qu'elle me permet d'obtenir un contexte beaucoup plus large de l'environnement. Par exemple, lorsque vous avez monté votre GoPro sur votre poitrine, une vue plus large permet de s'assurer que votre chemise ou vos épaules ne remplissent pas les bords du cadre. De plus, un angle plus large permet de réduire tous les rebonds qui se produisent pendant la course.

Set the HyperSmooth at Maximum

HyperSmooth de GoPro La technologie EIS élimine le besoin d'un cardan, même lorsque vous courez. Donc, réglez l'HyperSmooth à Maximum. Ce paramètre applique un recadrage serré au métrage, mais la vidéo résultante est très stable.

Use ProTune

Si vous utilisez GoPro ProTune Pendant que vous filmez vos courses, vous pourrez régler avec précision l'exposition de vos séquences. Vous pouvez régler plusieurs paramètres de Protune, comme la vitesse d'obturation, la balance des blancs, l'ISO et même le son. Activez Réduction du bruit du vent dans les paramètres audio Protune pour un son étonnamment clair de vos séquences en cours.

Réglages recommandés de la GoPro pour la course à pied

  • Résolution minimale : Full HD 1080p / 60fps
  • Lentille: Wide ou SuperView
  • Hyperlisse : Maximum
  • Durée : Aucune limite
  • Slo-Mo : 2x Slo-Mo activé

Mon support de course GoPro préféré


Bien que tous les supports mentionnés dans cet article aident à créer des images de course de qualité avec votre GoPro, mon préféré est le GoPro ChestyJ'aime son ajustement super confortable et la qualité incroyable des prises de vue qu'il permet.

Mais, il s'agit plutôt d'une préférence personnelle. Vous pouvez choisir n'importe lequel de ces supports selon votre convenance, et vous êtes sûr de capturer des clichés étonnants de vos courses. N'oubliez pas de régler votre GoPro en conséquence (voir les conseils ci-dessus).

 

Merci d'avoir lu!

J'espère que ce guide vous a aidé à connaître les cinq meilleurs accessoires/supports GoPro pour la course. 🙂

 

Partager c'est aimer ❤️

Si vous avez trouvé cet article utile, veuillez le partager sur les réseaux sociaux avec votre famille et vos amis !


Articles connexes :

Unlike some other sports like skiing or surfing, running is something that for many is a part of their daily routine! And, wearing your GoPro while you’re on your running route can be a great way to track your progress. With the built-in HyperSmooth stabilization technology in the latest GoPro models, capturing your runs via GoPro is even more fun! You get super smooth footage even without using a gimbal.

However, to create quality videos of your runs, you need some mounts and accessories with your GoPro. In this tutorial, you’ll discover the five best GoPro accessories/mounts for running. I’ll also provide some GoPro running tips to help you create professional-quality videos.

So, let’s dive in!

GoPro for Running

5 Best GoPro Running Accessories/Mounts


Here are the five best GoPro running accessories/mounts:

#1. GoPro Head Strap + QuickClip

A Great Mount to keep your GoPro Stable

SALE
GoPro Head Strap with QuickClip -...
  • Compatible with all GoPro cameras
  • Includes: (1) Head strap
  • Includes: (1) Quick clip

The GoPro official Head Strap is one of the most popular GoPro accessories to capture great hands-free, POV footage. It’s a great mount that keeps your GoPro stable even when you’re running. And, with GoPro’s HyperSmooth stabilization, you don’t need to worry too much about shaky video too.

Regarding the mount, it’s super lightweight and portable so you can easily wear it while running. Plus, it’s adjustable to all head sizes. The included Quick clip even lets you attach your GoPro to a backward baseball cap.

#2. GoPro Chesty – Performance Chest Mount

The most comfortable GoPro Mount for Running!

SALE
GoPro Performance Chest Mount (All...
  • Lightweight, flexible construction balances comfort and performance
  • ​Padded and breathable materials stay comfortable during any activity
  • ​Fully adjustable to fit a wide range of body types and over heavy winter jackets

The GoPro Chesty – Performance Chest Mount is one of the best GoPro running accessories. I personally love to wear the GoPro Chesty while running. It lets me get some amazing POV shots, plus its padded design makes it super comfortable too!

The GoPro Chesty keeps the camera centered and fairly stable. With this mount on, you get a great view of the surroundings. And, while running, it even captures your arms in the frame. This gives an overall better perspective of the shot.

#3. GoPro Shorty Mini Extension Pole with Tripod

A nice multi-purpose GoPro Mount for Running

SALE
GoPro Shorty Mini Extension Pole...
  • The pocket-size shorty (4. 6in, 11. 7cm) is the perfect partner for on-the-go...
  • Extend shorty up to 8. 9in (22. 7cm) for group shots, selfies and other hard-to-reach...
  • Prop shorty up on any level surface with its built-in tripod

The GoPro Shorty Mini Extension Pole with Tripod is pretty awesome in many ways! Its compact design makes it ideal to take along for just about any casual activity. You can film some wonderful Instagram stories of your running using its tripod with HyperSmooth on. You can rest assured that you’ll get amazing footage!

The mini extension pole of this mount can be used as a selfie stick which is nice for shorter runs because it keeps you in the frame. However, the extension pole isn’t comfortable for longer runs as carrying it for the entire duration of your run can be a hassle!

#4. Telesin Backpack Shoulder Strap Mount

Another great GoPro mount for quality POV footage

TELESIN Bag Backpack Shoulder Strap...
  • 【Great Compatibility】Compatible with GoPro, OSMO ACTION, Sony Action Cam, 360fly,...
  • 【Perfect Outdoor Shooting Accessories】Perfect for hiking, skiing, mountain...
  • 【Comfortable and Stable】TELESIN Shoulder Strap Backpack Mount is made of elastic...

The Telesin Backpack Shoulder Strap Mount is another great GoPro mounting option for running. It’s ideal when you’re carrying a backpack along with you while running. Just strap the GoPro to your backpack, and you’re good to go!

The mount clamps really well to all kinds of backpacks and is padded well to ensure comfort. Overall, it’s a very useful mount to capture some great shock-free POV shots of your running. If you want to shoot varied angles and lower-than-head view, this one is for you!

#5. GoPro 3-Way

3-in-one Mount to capture different perspectives

SALE
GoPro 3-Way Grip, Arm, Tripod...
  • 3 in one design: Can be used as a camera grip, extension arm or tripod for ultra...
  • Handle doubles as a grip: The handle can be detached from the arm and used as a...
  • Tripod stored inside handle: Inside the handle is a small tripod that can be removed...

The GoPro 3-Way is a wonderful 3-in-one accessory by GoPro that can prove to be really useful to capture your runs. You can use it as a camera grip, an extendable folding arm, or a tripod. So, you don’t need to buy separate mounts for different uses.

I like how compact the GoPro 3-Way can become, and the fact that you can extend it from 7.5 to as long as 20 inches! When you extend the pole fully, it gives you a nice perspective shot of the race (and the people behind). Another thing I love about this GoPro accessory is that it has legs that you can unscrew from the bottom and set up a tripod which you can keep at the start or end of your running track. So, nobody needs to stand at the beginning, or the end holding the camera.

GoPro Running: Tips


Here are some tips that might come in handy while shooting your runs with the GoPro:

– Use GoPro Voice Control

GoPro Voice Control feature is really useful when you’re on a run. You just have to give a voice command like “GoPro, start recording,” and  “GoPro, stop recording,” without even having to fiddle with the camera.

– Set the Lens to Wide or Superview

I prefer setting my GoPro lens to Wide or Superview while going out for a run simply because it allows me to get a much wider context of the surroundings. For example, when you’ve mounted your GoPro to your chest, a wider view would ensure that your shirt or shoulders aren’t filling up the edges of the frame. Also, a wider angle aids in the reduction of all the bouncing that happens while you’re running.

– Set the HyperSmooth at Maximum

GoPro’s HyperSmooth EIS technology eliminates the need for a gimbal, even when you’re running. So, set the HyperSmooth at Maximum. This setting would apply a tight crop to the footage, but the resulting video would be super stable.

– Use ProTune

If you use GoPro ProTune while shooting your runs, you’ll be able to fine-tune the exposure of your footage. There are several Protune settings that you can adjust, like shutter speed, white balance, ISO, even the audio. Enable ‘wind noise reduction’ in Protune audio settings for surprisingly clear audio of your running footage.

Recommended GoPro Settings for Running

  • Minimum Resolution: Full HD 1080p / 60fps
  • Lens: Wide or SuperView
  • HyperSmooth: Maximum
  • Duration: No Limit
  • Slo-Mo: 2x Slo-Mo enabled

Final Words – My Favorite GoPro Running Mount


While all the mounts mentioned in this article aid in creating quality running shots with your GoPro, my personal favorite is the GoPro Chesty. I love its super-comfortable fit and the amazing quality of POV shots it provides.

But, that’s more of a personal preference. You can choose any of these mounts according to your convenience, and you’re sure to capture some amazing shots of your runs. Just don’t forget to keep the settings on your GoPro accordingly (Refer to the tips above).

 

Thanks for reading! 🙏

I hope this guide helped you know about the five best GoPro accessories/mounts for running. 🙂

 

Sharing is Caring ❤️

If you found this article useful, please share it on social media with your family and friends 🙂

 


Related Articles: