Le Insta360 NANO is the world’s smallest spherical camera that lets you create a 360-degree reality with your iPhone itself.

If you are interested in 360 photography, then here is your cue. Now, you don’t have to buy expensive 360 cameras for capturing views all around.

The insta360 NANO is a pocket-friendly gadget that will give a new dimension to photography and videography.

Dans cet article, vous obtiendrez un examen détaillé d'insta360 NANO - une caméra 360 pour votre iPhone.

 

 

Insta360 Nano REVIEW 


360 Degree photography has never been more simple and convenient.

All you need to do is plug in insta360 NANO avec votre iPhone et prenez des photos et des vidéos à 360 degrés en un seul clic. Cette caméra conviviale est conçue de manière à la rendre flexible et pratique dans tous les scénarios. Avec une capacité de stockage MicroSD allant jusqu'à 64 Go, it ensures enough storage space for your high-quality footage.

NANO provides a resolution of 3040×1520 @ 30fps. Le gadget est facile à transporter et possède deux objectifs fisheye à 210 degrés. Découvrez le produit sur Amazon pour plus de détails. 

Insta360 Nano Caméra 360 degrés VR Caméras vidéo numériques panoramiques 3D 3K HD Objectif Fisheye double grand angle pour iPhone 7, 7 Plus et toutes les séries iPhone 6, 360 Live sur Facebook - Blanc nacré
326 Commentaires
Insta360 Nano Caméra 360 degrés VR Caméras vidéo numériques panoramiques 3D 3K HD Objectif Fisheye double grand angle pour iPhone 7, 7 Plus et toutes les séries iPhone 6, 360 Live sur Facebook - Blanc nacré
  • Compatible avec iPhone 7, 7 plus et iPhone 6/6S, 6 plus/6S plus, ou utilisé seul
  • Résolution 3040x1520 à 30fps
  • Double objectif Fisheye à 210 degrés, taille portable

 

Caractéristiques


L'insta360 NANO est économique et assez impressionnant. Il n'a qu'un seul contrôle présent sur l'appareil photo à savoir le bouton d'alimentation à l'arrière. De plus, l'appareil photo a sa batterie de secours indépendante du téléphone.

Voici les spécifications principales d'insta360 NANO.

Insta360 NANOSpécifications
Nombre de lentilles2
Résolution des photos4096 x 2048 (8 mégapixels)
Résolution vidéo 3040 x 1520 à 30 ips/16 Mbit/s
Ouverturef/2.0
PiqûreCouture instantanée
ÉtanchéitéNon
AntichocNon
MémoireMicro SD jusqu'à 64 Go
La batterie 800 mAh - 70 minutes d'enregistrement continu
CompatibilitéiPhone
DirectPrise en charge

 

Caractéristiques frappantes d'Insta360 NANO


Insta360 NANO est populaire pour diverses raisons. Certains des plus importants et caractéristiques frappantes de cette caméra sont comme ci-dessous :

Concevoir

NANO est une caméra d'action 360 délicatement conçue. Il est de petite taille et ne pèse que 70g ce qui le rend très portable. L'appareil photo est livré avec une pochette souple pour garder l'objectif et l'appareil photo à l'abri de la poussière et des dommages. Il a une batterie séparée et, par conséquent, la société fournit un cordon de charge. NANO a une batterie de secours incroyable et vous pouvez shoot continuously for up to  70 minutes. Il y a deux lentilles et le champ de vision de chaque objectif est de 210 degrés, ce qui vous permet de capturer et de combiner des prises de vue grand angle à 360°.

Le design de l'insta360 Nano est mince et élégant. Il s'accroche parfaitement à l'iPhone, et vous pouvez également utiliser l'appareil photo sans votre iPhone ! Il stocke les images et les vidéos sur une carte microSD que vous insérez en bas. Comme NANO est branché au bas de l'iPhone, le paire d'objectifs f/2.0 qui font face à la direction opposée apparaissent en haut. Dans l'ensemble, NANO est une caméra élégante avec une conception et une configuration conviviales.

caméra insta360 pour iphone

Qualité de l'image et de la vidéo

Insta360 est un petit appareil photo de poche pour les utilisateurs d'iPhone. Bien sûr, la qualité d'image et de vidéo n'est pas comparable avec les autres caméras 360 mais, avec le prix et le confort donnés, cela s'avère être une bonne affaire. La caméra est capable d'enregistrer des vidéos jusqu'à Résolution 3K (3 040 x 1 520) à 30 ips. L'opération est vraiment simple car il n'y a qu'un seul bouton d'alimentation sur l'appareil photo. Ainsi, vous pouvez soit prendre une photo, soit enregistrer une vidéo. Toutes les images sont stockées sur une carte microSD et peuvent être simultanément liées à la mémoire interne de votre iPhone.

NANO capture des images détaillées et nettes avec une résolution allant jusqu'à 4096 x 2048 (8 mégapixels). Il prend également en charge l'assemblage instantané de séquences, mais cela peut être un peu fastidieux, surtout lorsque les images sont trop proches de la caméra.

Insta360 App & Live Streaming

Dès l'instant où vous connectez votre appareil photo à votre iPhone, vous êtes invité à télécharger un application compagnon. Cette application vous permet de visualiser l'enregistrement en direct et de modifier quelques paramètres pendant le tournage. En plus d'obtenir un vue en direct des capteurs, vous pouvez facilement basculer entre la vidéo et les images fixes avec une bascule présente en haut. Vous pouvez utiliser différents modes pendant la prise de vue pour rendre vos prises de vue à 360° plus attrayantes.

L'application vous permet de voir toutes les données de la bibliothèque afin que vous puissiez éditer les images selon vos besoins. Soyez prêt à enregistrer des trucs géniaux et à les partager avec vos amis sur les réseaux sociaux.

 

Key Points of Insta360 NANO


Chaque fois que vous envisagez d'acheter un certain produit, il y a certains Avantages et inconvénients que vous devez parcourir avant de prendre votre décision.

Voici quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles insta360 NANO ferait un compagnon idéal pour vos aventures et les éventuels inconvénients qui s'y trouvent. Regarde.

Pour :

  • Il est mince et élégant.
  • Léger et facilement transportable.
  • Facile à installer et utiliser.
  • Peut fonctionner avec ou sans l'iPhone.
  • Capture des images et des vidéos de qualité décente.

Contre :

  • Absence de protection adéquate.
  • Exigence d'une application compagnon.
  • Est compatible uniquement avec l'iPhone.
  • La qualité vidéo n'est pas terrible.
  • La couture peut être un peu fastidieuse.

 

Avez-vous déjà fait votre choix ?


À partir des informations ci-dessus, vous devez maintenant être conscient de tous les avantages et inconvénients de la insta360 NANO. Ce tout petit jouet technologique est un excellent choix pour tous ceux qui souhaitent garder leur expérience 360 à portée de main. NANO est aussi facile à transporter que votre téléphone lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. C'est un gadget petit, léger et économique qui vous permet de découvrir la photographie à 360 degrés lors de vos déplacements. Cette nouvelle caméra d'action est rapide et facile à utiliser mais compromet un peu la qualité vidéo. Donc, si vous cherchez une caméra d'action 360 abordable et pratique, alors NANO sera votre meilleur ami !

 

 

Merci d'avoir lu!

J'espère que ce guide vous a aidé à déterminer si le pack moto insta360 vaut la peine d'être acheté ou non 🙂 

 

Partager c'est aimer ❤️ 

Si vous avez trouvé cet article utile, veuillez le partager sur les réseaux sociaux avec votre famille et vos amis !


Articles connexes :

The world is getting smaller with technology and so are our gadgets. The Insta360 NANO is the world’s smallest spherical camera that lets you create a 360-degree reality with your iPhone itself. If you are interested in 360 photography, then here is your cue. Now, you don’t have to buy expensive 360 cameras for capturing views all around.

With this highly portable, easy-to-use attachment, you can turn your iPhone into a 360 camera. It lets you shoot stunning 360 shots while you are clicking a selfie in a beautiful location or skydiving. All you need is your phone and this little accessory. The insta360 NANO is a pocket-friendly gadget that will give a new dimension to photography and videography.

In this article, you will get a detailed review of insta360 NANO – a 360 camera for your iPhone.

 

 

Insta360 Nano REVIEW [The 360 Camera For Your iPhone!]


360 Degree photography has never been more simple and convenient. All you need to do is plug in insta360 NANO with your iPhone and take 360 Degree photos and videos with just a click. This user-friendly camera is designed in a way that makes it flexible and handy in all scenarios. With a MicroSD storage capacity of up to 64GB, it ensures enough storage space for your high-quality footage. NANO provides a resolution of 3040×1520 @ 30fps. The gadget is easy to carry and has dual 210-degree fisheye lenses. Check out the product on amazon for more details. 

Insta360 Nano 360 Degree Camera VR 3D Panoramic Point and Shoot Digital Video Cameras 3K HD Dual Wide Angle Fisheye Lens for iPhone 7, 7 Plus and all iPhone 6 series, 360 Live on Facebook- Pearl White
  • Compatible with iPhone 7, 7 plus, and iPhone 6/6S, 6 plus/6S plus, or used alone
  • 3040x1520 resolution @ 30fps
  • Dual 210 Degree Fisheye Lenses, Portable size

 

Specifications


The insta360 NANO is budget-friendly and quite impressive. It has only one control present on the camera i.e. the power button at the back. Also, the camera has its battery backup independent from the phone.

Here are the main specs of insta360 NANO.

Insta360 NANOSpecs
No. of Lenses2
Photo Resolution4096 x 2048 (8 Megapixels)
Video Resolution3040 x 1520 at 30 fps/16 Mbps
Aperturef/2.0
StitchingInstant Stitching
WaterproofNo
ShockproofNo
MemoryMicroSD up to 64GB
Battery800 mAh - 70 minutes continuous recording
CompatibilityiPhone
LiveStreamSupported

 

Striking Features Of Insta360 NANO


Insta360 NANO is popular for varied reasons. Some of the most prominent and striking features of this camera are as below :

#1. Design

NANO is a delicately designed 360 action camera. It is small in size and weighs only 70g which makes it highly portable. The camera comes along with a soft pouch to keep that will keep the lens and camera safe from dust and damage. It has a separate battery and hence, the company provides a charging cord along. NANO has an amazing battery backup and you can shoot continuously for up to  70 minutes. There are two lenses and the field of view for each lens is 210 degrees allowing you to capture and combine wide-angle 360 shots.

The design of the insta360 Nano is slim and stylish. It perfectly clings to the iPhone, and you may use the camera without your iPhone as well! It stores images and videos to a microSD card that you insert into the bottom. As NANO is plugged at the bottom of the iPhone, the pair of f/2.0 lenses that are facing the opposite direction appear at the top. Overall, NANO is a sleek-looking camera with a user-friendly design and setup.

#2. Image and Video Quality

Insta360 is a tiny, pocket-friendly camera for iPhone users. Of course, the image and video quality cannot be compared with the other 360 cameras but, with the given price and comfort, it proves to be a great deal. The camera is capable recording videos of up to 3K resolution (3,040 x 1,520) @ 30fps. The operation is really simple as there is only one power button on the camera. So, you can either take a still or record a video. All the footage gets stored on a microSD card and can be simultaneously linked to your iPhone’s internal storage.

NANO captures detailed and sharp images with a resolution of up to 4096 x 2048 (8 Megapixels). It also supports instant footage stitching, but it can be a bit of a tedious job, especially when the images are too close to the camera.

#3. Insta360 App & Live Streaming

From the instant you attach your camera to your iPhone, you are prompted to download a companion app. This app lets you view the live recording and change a few settings while the shoot. Along with getting a live view of the sensors, you can easily switch between video and still images with a toggle present at the top. You may use different modes while shooting to make your 360 shots looks more appealing.

The app allows you to see all the data in the library so that you can edit the footage as per your need. Be ready to record some awesome stuff and share it with your friends on social media.

 

Key Points To Keep In Mind While Buying Insta360 NANO


Whenever you plan to buy a certain product, there are certain pros and cons which you should go through before making your decision.

Listed below are some of the reasons why insta360 NANO would make a perfect companion for your adventures and the possible drawbacks that are there. Have a look.

Pros:

  • It is slim and stylish.
  • Light in weight and easily portable.
  • Easy to set up and use.
  • Can work with or without the iPhone.
  • Captures decent-quality images and videos.

Cons:

  • Lack of adequate protection.
  • Requirement of a companion App.
  • Is compatible only with iPhone.
  • Video quality is not that great.
  • Stitching can be a bit tedious.

 

So, Have You Made Up Your Mind Yet?


From the above information, you must now be aware of all the pros and cons of the insta360 NANO. This tiny little tech-toy is a great pick for all those who wish to keep their 360 experience handy. NANO is just as easy to carry as your phone when you are out and about. It is a small, light, and budgeted gadget that lets you experience 360 photography on the go. This new action camera is quick and easy to use but compromises a bit on the video quality. So, if you are looking for an affordable and handy 360 action camera, then NANO will be your best buddy!

 

Thanks for reading! ? 

I hope this guide helped you figure out whether insta360 Motorcycle Bundle is worth buying or not 🙂 

 

Sharing is Caring ❤️ 

If you found this article useful, please share it on social media with your family and friends ? 

 


Related Articles: 

Did you like this post? Please leave a rating 🙏
[Total: 0 Average: 0]