If you want to capture a baseball/softball game with your GoPro, you have to use the right accessories with your action camera.

A Mont de clôture GoPro is really useful for quality shots in such a scenario. It ensures that your camera remains stable while shooting the baseball action.

So, you get a stable and focussed shot always. All you need to do is to attach your GoPro to a fence and make sure it’s angled properly.

Dans cet article, vous découvrirez quelques-uns des best GoPro fence mounts disponibles sur le marché.

 

5 MEILLEURS supports de clôture de baseball/softball GoPro


Vous trouverez ci-dessous les 5 meilleurs supports de clôture GoPro, utiles à la fois pour les spectateurs et les joueurs de baseball :

Support de pince GoPro Jaws Flex

Un produit officiel GoPro de qualité - Notre premier choix !

VENTE SPÉCIALE
Mâchoires GoPro : Pince flexible (toutes les caméras GoPro) - Support officiel GoPro
  • Fixez votre GoPro à des objets de 0,25 à 5 cm (0,6 à 2 pouces) de...
  • Le cou s'ajuste en option pour permettre une variété d'angles de tir
  • La caméra peut être fixée directement à la pince pour un montage surbaissé

Le GoPro officiel Jaws Flex Clamp Mount est un produit de qualité de GoPro. Il offre une durabilité supérieure ainsi que la flexibilité de l'angle de prise de vue. Avec ce support, vous pouvez facilement fixer votre GoPro à n'importe quel objet allant de 0,25" à 2" de diamètre.

GoPro Jaws Flex Clamp Mount dispose également d'un Base de libération rapide pour différents réglages de caméra. Il offre une variété et une précision incroyables avec des ajustements simples du cou. Par conséquent, c'est l'un de nos meilleurs choix pour filmer des actions de baseball/softball avec votre GoPro.

MEINUOKE Support de clôture à maillons de chaîne pour GoPro

Un support de clôture simple pour un montage et un démontage rapides de GoPro

Le Support de clôture à maillons de chaîne Meinuoke est un simple accessoire GoPro. Il est idéal pour ceux qui souhaitent pouvoir monter et démonter rapidement leur GoPro pendant la prise de vue. Ce support est super pratique à utiliser. Il suffit d'une seconde pour le fixer à la clôture et vous n'avez besoin d'aucun outil pour le travail.

Ce support de clôture à maillons de chaîne est léger et vous permet de régler facilement l'angle désiré. Comme il vous permet également de démonter rapidement votre appareil photo, changer l'angle et la mise au point de vos prises de vue est un jeu d'enfant !

Pmsanzay Support de clôture à maillons de chaîne GoPro

Un support de clôture qui peut être utilisé avec GoPro ainsi que d'autres caméras

Support de clôture à maillons de chaîne pour caméra d'action 3 en 1 pour caméra d'action étanche/appareil photo numérique/smartphone - Support de caméra arrière idéal pour enregistrer des jeux de baseball, de basket-ball, de softball et de tennis
  • Contenu de Pacakge : 1 Set Support de montage de clôture - 3 dans 1( Trois méthodes d'installation...
  • Utilisation polyvalente - Vous voulez enregistrer un match de base-ball ou de balle molle avec votre caméra d'action...
  • Un tournage vidéo parfait - Vous pouvez utiliser le support de la caméra d'action Fence Mount pour enregistrer un...

Ce support de clôture de type chaîne à maillons de Pmsanzay est spécialement conçu pour vous permettre de capturer votre jeu de baseball ou de softball depuis le filet derrière la plaque. C'est extrêmement pratique à configurer, sans avoir besoin d'outils supplémentaires pour l'installer.

Le support de clôture à maillons de chaîne Pmsanzay GoPro est léger comme une plume, mais robuste en même temps. Il vous permet de régler facilement l'angle souhaité en toute simplicité. La monture est compatible avec presque tous les appareils photo, y compris les reflex numériques ou les smartphones.

Pronaco Support de clôture pour caméra d'action

Montage à pince

Support de clôture pour caméra d'action Support de clôture en métal pour GoPro iPhone, Mevo Start, téléphones, sur une clôture à mailles de chaîne pour enregistrer Baseball/Softball (Mini)
  • La taille mini est plus pratique à transporter. La structure métallique intégrale assure une...
  • La conception garantit un réglage suffisant pour placer correctement la caméra dans n'importe quel...
  • La partie supérieure et la partie droite sont librement réglables afin de s'assurer que la caméra ne capture pas...

Le support de clôture pour caméra d'action de Pronaco est une montage à pince qui peut être fixée à une clôture ou à une rambarde afin de fournir une plateforme stable pour action cameras comme GoPro. Le support est fabriqué en plastique durable et dispose d'une pince vissée qui se fixe solidement à la clôture ou à la rambarde. Il comprend également une rotule réglable qui vous permet d'ajuster l'angle de la caméra à votre convenance.

L'avantage de cette monture est qu'elle est léger et portableIl est donc facile à transporter lors d'aventures en plein air. En outre, il vous permet de capturer des angles et des perspectives uniques qui ne sont pas toujours possibles avec les supports d'appareil photo traditionnels, et vous pouvez monter l'appareil photo sur une variété de surfaces.

Cependant, cette monture présente quelques inconvénients potentiels. Elle peut ne pas offrir une stabilité suffisante en cas de vent ou de tremblement, et il y a un risque d'endommagement de l'appareil. risque d'endommagement de la clôture ou de la rambarde si la monture n'est pas solidement fixée ou correctement positionnée.

 ParaPace Support de pince flexible Jaws

Un accessoire polyvalent avec de multiples possibilités de montage

ParaPace Jaws Flex Clamp Mount avec clip réglable Interface de montage universelle pour Gopro Hero 10/9/8/7/6/5/4/3 + DJI SJCAM Accessoires de caméras d'action (Black)
  • ⚽【Compatible】Suitable pour GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5s/5/4S/4/3 + et la plupart des motions...
  • ⚽【Expandable】 Le toit peut être équipé d'un appareil photo ou de tout autre accessoire avec...
  • ⚽【High quality】 en plastique de haute qualité, rendre le produit solide et...

Le ParaPace Mâchoires Flex Clamp Mount dispose d'un support de serrage qui vous permet de fixer la caméra à une clôture ou à tout autre objet que vous aimez. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux de haute qualité, ce support de clôture assure toujours la sécurité et la stabilité de votre GoPro. Avec cette monture polyvalente, vous pouvez ajuster l'angle de vos prises de vue où vous voulez - devant, latéralement ou même vers l'arrière !

La seule chose que j'aime à propos de ce support est l'ample possibilités de montage CA offre. Avec ce produit, vous pouvez monter votre GoPro sur n'importe quoi, que ce soit votre vélo ou votre bureau. Dans l'ensemble, c'est un excellent choix pour filmer des images de qualité de votre match de baseball.

 

Pour plus d'informations sur le montage des clôtures, voir Top 5 des supports de clôture GoPro pour les jeux de baseball, softball et tennis.

Quel est le meilleur réglage GoPro pour le baseball ?


Lorsqu'il s'agit de filmer le baseball avec une GoPro, le meilleur réglage dépend de la prise de vue spécifique que vous souhaitez réaliser. Voici quelques réglages généraux qui conviennent à différents types de séquences de baseball :

Pour les photos d'action du jeu

Use a high frame rate and resolution setting to capture the fast movement of the ball and players. A good setting could be 1080p at 120 frames per second (fps) or 4K at 60 fps.

Pour les séquences au ralenti

Use a high frame rate such as 240 fps or 120 fps in 1080p to capture slow-motion footage of a pitcher throwing or a batter hitting the ball.

Pour les prises de vue rapprochées

Use the SuperView mode to capture a wider angle and get a close-up shot of the pitcher or batter.

Pour les prises de vue en accéléré

Use the time-lapse photo mode to capture a series of photos at a set interval, which can be useful for creating a time-lapse video of a baseball game.

Pour les prises de vue en basse lumière

Use the Night mode or lower the frame rate to capture better quality footage in low-light conditions.

gopro montage baseball

Peut-on emmener une GoPro à un match de MLB ?


Les politiques relatives à l'utilisation des caméras lors des matchs de la Major League Baseball (MLB) peuvent varier en fonction du stade et de l'équipe. En généralLes petites caméras telles que les GoPros sont autorisémais les appareils photo professionnels avec des objectifs amovibles sont interdits.
Il est toujours préférable de vérifier les politiques du stade avant d'apporter un appareil photo, car certains peuvent avoir des restrictions supplémentaires telles que l'interdiction des bâtons de selfie ou l'interdiction de l'utilisation de l'appareil photo pendant certaines parties du match. Il est également important de respecter les autres supporters et de ne pas obstruer leur vue avec votre appareil photo.
gopro baseball mlb game

La GoPro est-elle adaptée aux événements sportifs ?


OuiLes caméras GoPro sont grand pour réaliser des prises de vue et des vidéos lors d'événements sportifs. Elles sont petites, légères et faciles à transporter, ce qui les rend parfaites pour filmer en déplacement. En outre, de nombreux modèles GoPro sont dotés de fonctions telles que la stabilisation de l'image, l'enregistrement au ralenti et l'étanchéité, ce qui les rend idéaux pour filmer des sports très énergiques et rapides comme le ski, le snowboard, le surf et le vélo tout-terrain.
L'objectif grand angle d'une GoPro permet également d'obtenir une vue d'ensemble de la situation. une perspective uniqueIl est possible d'obtenir des séquences plus détaillées et plus immersives. Toutefois, il est important de respecter les règles et règlements de l'événement sportif et du lieu où il se déroule pour s'assurer que l'utilisation de la caméra est autorisée et pour être respectueux des autres spectateurs.

gopro baseball

 

Quel support choisir ?


Les supports de clôture GoPro sont le moyen idéal pour capturer votre match de baseball/softball avec votre GoPro, que vous soyez spectateur ou joueur. Tous les supports que j'ai mentionnés dans la liste ci-dessus font partie des produits les mieux notés de cette catégorie disponibles sur le marché aujourd'hui.

Cependant, si vous voulez mon avis sur lequel est le meilleur de tous, je dirais certainement - le Support de pince GoPro Jaws Flex. Cette monture offre une qualité et une durabilité exceptionnelles, ainsi qu'une incroyable flexibilité d'angle de prise de vue. Mais cela a évidemment un prix plus élevé (étant officiel de GoPro).

Donc, si vous ne voulez pas dépenser 50 dollars pour un support de clôture, vous devriez opter pour le Support de pince flexible ParaPace Jaws. C'est le produit le plus abordable de la liste. Mais, cela ne veut pas dire que c'est moins quand il s'agit de qualité. Vous pouvez certainement y aller sans souci !

Découvrez tous les appareils photo qui sont parfaits pour filmer les matchs de baseball : 10 meilleurs appareils photo pour enregistrer les matchs de baseball (Tous les budgets).

 

 

Merci d'avoir lu!

I hope this guide helped you learn about some of the best GoPro Fence Mounts available on the market 🙂

 

Partager c'est aimer ❤️

Si vous avez trouvé cet article utile, veuillez le partager sur les réseaux sociaux avec votre famille et vos amis !


Articles connexes :

If you want to capture a baseball/softball game with your GoPro, you have to use the right accessories with your action camera.

A GoPro Fence Mount is really useful for quality shots in such a scenario. It ensures that your camera remains stable while shooting the baseball action.

So, you get a stable and focussed shot always. All you need to do is to attach your GoPro to a fence and make sure it’s angled properly.

In this post, you’ll discover some of the best GoPro fence mounts available on the market.

 

5 BEST GoPro Baseball/Softball Fence Mounts


Enlisted below are the 5 best GoPro Fence Mounts, useful for both spectators as well as baseball players:

GoPro Jaws Flex Clamp Mount

A Quality, GoPro Official Product – Our Top Pick!

GoPro Jaws: Flex Clamp (All GoPro Cameras) - Official GoPro Mount
  • Clamp your GoPro to objects ranging in size from 0.25” to 2” (0.6cm to 5cm) in...
  • Optional neck adjusts to enable a variety of shooting angles
  • Camera can be attached directly to clamp for low-profile mounting

The GoPro official Jaws Flex Clamp mount is a quality product by GoPro. It offers superior durability as well as the flexibility of shooting angle. With this mount, you can conveniently clamp your GoPro to any object ranging from 0.25” to 2” in diameter.

GoPro Jaws Flex Clamp Mount also features a Quick Release Base for different camera adjustments. It offers amazing variety and precision with simple neck adjustments. Therefore, it’s one of our top picks for shooting baseball/softball action with your GoPro.

MEINUOKE Chain Link Fence Mount for GoPro

A Simple Fence Mount for Quick GoPro Mounting & Unmounting

Action Camera Chain Link Fence Mount for Gopro Action Cameras - Ideal Backstop Camera Mount for Recording Baseball,Softball and Tennis Games
730 Reviews
Action Camera Chain Link Fence Mount for Gopro Action Cameras - Ideal Backstop Camera Mount for Recording Baseball,Softball and Tennis Games
  • EASY TO MOUNT, NO TOOLS NEEDED.
  • LIGHTWEIGH, ANGLE ADJUSTBALE.
  • FULLY COMPATIBLE WITH ALL GOPRO HEROS ACTION CAMERAS

The Meinuoke Chain Link Fence Mount is a simple GoPro accessory. It’s ideal for those who want the ability to quickly mount and unmount their GoPro while shooting. This mount is super convenient to use. It just takes a second to clip it to the fence and you need no tools for the job.

This Chain Link Fence Mount is lightweight and lets you adjust your desired angle easily. Since it also lets you quickly unmount your camera, changing the angle and focus of your shots is a breeze!

Pmsanzay GoPro Chain Link Fence Mount

A Fence Mount that can be used with GoPro as well as other Cameras

3 in 1 Action Camera Chain Link Fence Mount for Waterproof Action Camera/Digital Camera/Smartphone - Ideal Backstop Camera Mount for Recording Baseball,Basketball,Softball and Tennis Games
  • Pacakge Contents: 1 Set Fence Mount holder - 3 in 1( Three installation methods...
  • Multipurpose use - Want to record a Baseball or Softball Game with your Action Camera...
  • Perfect video shooting - You can use the action camera Fence Mount holder to record a...

This chain-link-type Fence Mount by Pmsanzay is specially built to let you capture your Baseball or Softball Game from the backstop behind the plate. It’s extremely convenient to set up, without the need for any additional tools to install it.

Pmsanzay GoPro Chain Link Fence Mount is feather-light, yet sturdy at the same time. It lets you easily adjust your desired angle with ease. The mount is compatible with almost all the cameras around, including DSLRs or smartphones.

Pronaco Action Camera Fence Mount

Clamp-style Mount

Action Camera Fence Mount Metal Camera Fence Mount for GoPro iPhone, Mevo Start, Phones, to a Chain Link Fence for Recording Baseball/Softball (Mini)
  • The mini size is more convenient to carry. The integral metal structure ensures a...
  • Design ensures that enough adjustment is available to properly locate camera in any...
  • The upper, and right are freely adjustable to ensure that the camera does not capture...

The Action Camera Fence Mount from Pronaco is a clamp-style mount that can be attached to a fence or railing to provide a stable platform for action cameras like GoPro. The mount is made of durable plastic and has a screw-tightened clamp that securely attaches to the fence or railing. It also includes an adjustable ball joint that allows you to adjust the camera angle to your liking.

One advantage of this mount is that it’s lightweight and portable, making it easy to carry with you on outdoor adventures. Additionally, it allows you to capture unique angles and perspectives that may not be possible with traditional camera mounts, and you can mount the camera on a variety of surfaces.

However, there are some potential downsides to this mount. It may not provide enough stability in windy or shaky conditions, and there is a risk of damage to the fence or railing if the mount is not securely attached or properly positioned.

 ParaPace Jaws Flex Clamp Mount

A Versatile Accessory with Multiple Mounting Possibilities

ParaPace Jaws Flex Clamp Mount with Adjustable Clip Universal Mount Interface for Gopro Hero 10/9/8/7/6/5/4/3+ DJI SJCAM Action Cameras Accessories(Black)
  • ⚽【Compatible】Suitable for GoPro Hero 8/7/6/5s/5/4S/4/3 + and most motion...
  • ⚽【Expandable】 The top can be fitted with a camera or any other accessory with a...
  • ⚽【High quality】 made of high quality plastic, make the product strong and...

The ParaPace Jaws Flex Clamp Mount features a clamp mount that lets you clip the camera to a fence or any other object you like. Made of high-quality materials, this fence mount always ensures the safety and stability of your GoPro. With this versatile mount, you can adjust the angle of your shots to anywhere you want – front, sideways, or even backward!

The one thing that I love about this mount is the ample mounting possibilities it offers. With this product, you can mount your GoPro on anything, be it your bicycle or your desktop. Overall, it’s a great choice for shooting quality footage of your baseball game.

 

For more fence mount check out Top 5 GoPro Fence Mounts for Baseball/Softball/Tennis Games.

What is The Best GoPro Setting for Baseball?


When it comes to filming baseball with a GoPro, the best setting will depend on the specific shot you want to capture. Here are some general settings that can work well for different types of baseball footage:

For action shots of gameplay

Use a high frame rate and resolution setting to capture the fast movement of the ball and players. A good setting could be 1080p at 120 frames per second (fps) or 4K at 60 fps.

For slow-motion footage

Use a high frame rate such as 240 fps or 120 fps in 1080p to capture slow-motion footage of a pitcher throwing or a batter hitting the ball.

For close-up shots

Use the SuperView mode to capture a wider angle and get a close-up shot of the pitcher or batter.

For time-lapse shots

Use the time-lapse photo mode to capture a series of photos at a set interval, which can be useful for creating a time-lapse video of a baseball game.

For low-light shots

Use the Night mode or lower the frame rate to capture better quality footage in low-light conditions.

gopro baseball mount

Can You Take a GoPro To a MLB Game?


The policies regarding camera use at Major League Baseball (MLB) games can vary depending on the stadium and team. Generally, small cameras such as GoPros are allowed, but professional cameras with detachable lenses are prohibited.
It’s always best to check the stadium’s policies before bringing a camera, as some may have additional restrictions such as not allowing selfie sticks or prohibiting camera use during certain parts of the game. It’s also important to be considerate of other fans and not obstruct their view with your camera.
gopro baseball mlb game

Is a GoPro Good for Sporting Events?


Yes, GoPro cameras are great for capturing action shots and videos at sporting events. They are small, lightweight, and easy to carry, making them perfect for filming on the go. Additionally, many GoPro models come with features such as image stabilization, slow-motion recording, and waterproof capabilities, which make them ideal for filming high-energy and fast-paced sports like skiing, snowboarding, surfing, and mountain biking.
The wide-angle lens of a GoPro also allows for a unique perspective and immersive footage. However, it’s important to follow the rules and regulations of the sporting event and venue to ensure that camera use is allowed and to be respectful of other spectators.

gopro baseball

 

Which Mount Should You Choose?


GoPro Fence Mounts are the perfect way to capture your baseball/softball game with your GoPro, whether you’re a spectator or a player. All mounts that I’ve mentioned in the list above are some of the best-rated products of this category available on the market today.

However, if you want my opinion on which one is the best of all, I’d definitely say – the GoPro Jaws Flex Clamp Mount. This mount provides exceptional quality and durability, along with amazing flexibility of shooting angle. But, that obviously comes at a higher price (being GoPro official).

So, if you don’t want to spend 50 bucks for a fence mount, then you should go for the ParaPace Jaws Flex Clamp Mount. It’s the most affordable product on the list. But, that doesn’t mean it’s any less when it comes to quality. You can definitely go for it worry-free!

Find all cameras that are just perfect for filming baseball games: 10 Best Cameras to Record Baseball Games in (All budgets).

 

 

Thanks for reading!

I hope this guide helped you learn about some of the best GoPro Fence Mounts available on the market 🙂

 

Sharing is Caring ❤️

If you found this article useful, please share it on social media with your family and friends!


Related Articles: