Drones ces jours-ci ont donné une perspective différente à la photographie. Les belles vues aériennes et les superbes vidéos, même dans des conditions extrêmes, sont désormais à portée de clic. Avec l'introduction des drones, le monde de la capture a trouvé une nouvelle magie. DJI s'attache à rendre ce monde accessible non seulement aux professionnels, mais également aux débutants. Ils ont lancé de tels drones qui sont non seulement portables mais aussi faciles à transporter par rapport aux autres.

DJI Mini SE et DJI Mini 2 sont deux drones dont on parle pour les débutants. Non seulement ils sont faciles d'accès et faciles à comprendre, mais leur prix, leur poids et leurs fonctionnalités les rendent encore plus accrocheurs. Ces deux drones peuvent sembler similaires à l'extérieur, mais présentent de nombreuses différences que vous apprendrez à connaître au fur et à mesure de votre lecture.

Dans cet article, vous trouverez une comparaison détaillée entre les deux drones Mini, en particulier pour les débutants.

 

 

DJI Mini SE contre DJI Mini 2 : Spécifications


Voyons la différence entre les spécifications de ces deux appareils. Voici les caractéristiques principales de DJI Mini SE et DJI Mini 2.

CaractéristiquesDJI Mini SEDJI Mini 2
Lester<249g<249g
Temps de vol maximum30 minutes31 minutes
Vitesse maximale46 KM/h57 KM/h
Capteur de caméraCMOS 1/2,3"CMOS 1/2,3"
Performances photographiques12 DÉPUTÉS12 DÉPUTÉS
Performances vidéo2.7K/30fps
1080p/60fps
4K/30fps
2.7K/60fps
Transmission vidéoWi-Fi amélioréOcuSync 2.0
Plage vidéo maximaleà 4 km10 KM

Si vous pouvez dépenser quelques dollars supplémentaires, alors DJI Mini 2 sera le choix parfait pour vous.

DJI Mini 2 – Quadricoptère Drone Ultraléger et Pliable, Cardan 3 Axes avec Caméra 4K, Photo 12MP, Temps de Vol 31 Minutes, Transmission Vidéo HD OcuSync 2.0 10km, QuickShots Gris
16,695 Reviews
DJI Mini 2 – Quadricoptère Drone Ultraléger et Pliable, Cardan 3 Axes avec Caméra 4K, Photo 12MP, Temps de Vol 31 Minutes, Transmission Vidéo HD OcuSync 2.0 10km, QuickShots Gris
  • 【PACK LIGHT, FLY FREE】 : à moins de 249 g, il pèse à peu près autant qu'une pomme...
  • 【GIMBAL 3 AXES AVEC CAMÉRA 4K】: une caméra 12mp dans le ciel délivre du contenu...
  • 【TRANSMISSION VIDÉO OCUSYNC 2.0】: mini 2 prend en charge jusqu'à 10 km de vidéo HD...

Mais si vous pouvez faire des compromis sur quelques paramètres comme les vidéos en résolution 4K et l'absence de mode photo brut, alors DJI Mini SE est un choix convivial.

DJI Mini SE - Drone caméra avec cardan 3 axes, caméra 2,7K, GPS, temps de vol 30 minutes, poids réduit, moins de 0,55 lb / 249 grammes Mini drone, résistance au vent améliorée à l'échelle 5, gris
  • Léger comme un smartphone - Pesant moins de 0,55 lb / 249 grammes, DJI Mini SE est...
  • Capturez en déplacement - Le drone de caméra DJI Mini SE léger et puissant est le...
  • Plus de temps dans le ciel - Le poids du DJI Mini SE lui permet de rester en l'air plus longtemps que...

 

DJI Mini SE vs Mini 2 : Quel est le meilleur drone pour les débutants ?


Si vous êtes un passionné d'aventure et que vous recherchez un drone pour capturer des vues spectaculaires depuis les airs, vous avez atterri au bon endroit. Ce guide vous aidera à choisir un compagnon pour rendre votre voyage désormais plus amusant. Pour tous les photographes et vidéastes incroyables qui viennent de commencer à explorer le monde de la photographie aérienne, voici votre chance d'engourdir le monde avec vos créations.

DJI Mini SE est un excellent choix pour les photographes et vidéastes débutants. C'est le drone le plus petit, le moins cher et le plus léger de la société à ce jour. Le DJI Mini 2, d'autre part, est également tout aussi léger et est équipé de toutes les fonctionnalités professionnelles pour rendre vos expériences régulières magnifiques. Comparons le plus caractéristiques principales de ces deux modèles.

#1. Poids et taille

DJI Mini SE et DJI Mini 2 sont les drones les plus légers et les plus portables de la société à ce jour. Ils sont comparables à transporter un smartphone avec vous. Comme mentionné ci-dessus, les deux sont super légers, c'est-à-dire sous 249 grammes. Par conséquent, vous pouvez les transporter n'importe où et partout. Les deux drones sont livrés avec un design pliable. Alors, soyez prêt à gravir les plus hauts sommets ou à flâner le long du bord de mer pendant des heures sans avoir à vous soucier des bagages supplémentaires. Ces deux drones vous seront utiles pour capturer le contenu de votre cœur.

#2. Résolution d'image et de vidéo

La résolution d'image et de vidéo sont des caractéristiques importantes lorsque vous envisagez d'acheter un drone. DJI Mini SE et Mini 2 garantissent des images stables et claires. D'une part, où DJI Mini SE ne peut enregistrer des vidéos qu'à 2.7K résolution jusqu'à 30 images par seconde (60 lorsque la résolution est commutée sur 1080p), DJI Mini 2 peut filmer 4K vidéo HD haute résolution jusqu'à 30 images par seconde.

Si nous parlons de capturer des photos, les deux drones assurent 12 mégapixels de prises de vue de bonne qualité. Mais la différence est que DJI Mini SE n'inclut pas mode photo brute qui est présent dans DJI Mini 2. DJI Mini SE est livré avec un objectif à mise au point fixe pour faire une mise au point nette sur tous les sujets à des distances variables. DJI Mini 2, d'autre part, a un Objectif zoom numérique 4x qui vous permet de capturer tous les détails étonnants avec la plus grande facilité.

#3. Technologie de cardan

Un avantage incroyable pour DJI Mini SE et DJI Mini 2 est Cardan motorisé à 3 axes. Cette fonctionnalité garantit des séquences stables et stables. Vous pouvez être sûr de transporter l'un de ces deux drones dans vos aventures les plus excitantes et être stupéfait par la clarté des belles vidéos et photos.

#4. Portée, vitesse et temps de vol

La vraie magie se produit dans l'air. Tant que votre drone reste en l'air, il peut capturer des vues incroyables que nous ne pourrons jamais observer à l'œil nu. Que vous escaladiez des terrains montagneux accidentés ou que vous vous détendiez le long d'une plage venteuse. DJI Mini SE et DJI Mini 2 se révéleront être vos partenaires parfaits. Avec un cardan motorisé à 3 axes et un système à double fréquence, ils peuvent fournir des images stables et fiables pendant une longue période.

Il y a une différence mineure dans le temps de vol pendant lequel ils peuvent rester en l'air. DJI Mini SE peut s'étirer jusqu'à 30 minutes et DJI Mini 2, un peu plus pour jusqu'à 31 minutes. Une caractéristique frappante de DJI Mini 2 est sa portée de vol. Où DJI Mini SE peut transmettre la vidéo jusqu'à 4KM, DJI Mini 2 grâce à OcuSync 2.0, le système de transmission vidéo révolutionnaire de DJI, peut transmettre la vidéo jusqu'à une gamme de 10KM !

#5. Altitude maximale et résistance au vent

DJI Mini SE peut décoller à une altitude maximale de 3000 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer, alors que le DJI Mini 2 peut décoller de 4000 mètres au dessus du niveau de la mer. Les deux drones sont capables de résister à environ 38km/h les vents. Ainsi, vous pouvez vous asseoir et vous détendre même dans des conditions venteuses et vous attendre à un enregistrement stable et cohérent. 

 

Alors, lequel choisirez-vous : Mini SE ou Mini 2 ?


À ce jour, nous avons encerclé presque toutes les fonctionnalités de ces deux drones populaires - DJI Mini SE et DJI Mini 2. Pour un plus professionnelle vigie et vidéographie haute résolution, Mini 2 semble être un excellent choix pour les débutants. Les multiples formats pour stocker et transmettre facilement des séquences en font un excellent choix. Si vous êtes prêt à ajouter un petit supplément pour des aventures amusantes, alors DJI Mini 2 est notre choix recommandé.

Mais, si vous cherchez plus à prix abordable drone pour commencer votre voyage en tant que photographe d'aventure, puis DJI Mini SE ferait bien l'affaire.

 

Merci d'avoir lu! ? 

J'espère que ce guide vous a aidé à déterminer quel drone vous conviendrait le mieux - DJI Mini SE ou Mini 2 🙂 

 

Partager c'est aimer ❤️ 

Si vous avez trouvé cet article utile, veuillez le partager sur les réseaux sociaux avec votre famille et vos amis ? 

 


Articles connexes :

Drones these days have given a different perspective to photography. The beautiful aerial views and the stunning videos even in extreme conditions are now just a click away. With the introduction of drones, the world of capture has found new magic. DJI focuses on making this world accessible to not just professionals but beginners as well. They have launched such drones which are not only portable but also pocket-friendly as compared to others.

DJI Mini SE and DJI Mini 2 are two talked-about drones for beginners. They not only are easy to access and understand but the price, weight, and functionalities make them even more eye-catching. Both these drones may look similar on the outside but have a lot of differences which you will get to know as you read on.

In this post, you will find a detailed comparison between the two Mini drones, especially for beginners.

 

 

DJI Mini SE versus DJI Mini 2: Specifications


Let’s have a look at the difference between the specifications of these two devices. Following are the key specs of DJI Mini SE and DJI Mini 2.

SpecificationsDJI Mini SEDJI Mini 2
Weight<249g<249g
Max Flight Time30 minutes31 minutes
Max Speed46 KM/h57 KM/h
Camera Sensor1/2.3” CMOS1/2.3” CMOS
Photo Performance12 MP12 MP
Video Performance2.7K/30fps
1080p/60fps
4K/30fps
2.7K/60fps
Video TransmissionEnhanced Wi-FiOcuSync 2.0
Max Video Range4 KM10 KM

If you can spend a few extra bucks, then DJI Mini 2 will be the perfect pick for you.

SALE
DJI Mini 2 – Ultralight and...
  • 【PACK LIGHT, FLY FREE】: at less than 249 g, it weighs about as much as an apple...
  • 【3-AXIS GIMBAL WITH 4K CAMERA】: a 12mp camera in the sky delivers content...
  • 【OCUSYNC 2.0 VIDEO TRANSMISSION】: mini 2 supports up to 10km of hd video...

But if you can compromise on a few parameters like 4K resolution videos and lack of raw photo mode, then DJI Mini SE is a pocket-friendly choice.

SALE
DJI Mini SE - Camera Drone with...
  • Light as a Smartphone - Weighing less than 0 55lbs / 249 grams, DJI Mini SE is...
  • Capture on the Go - The lightweight and powerful DJI Mini SE camera drone is the...
  • More Time in the Sky - DJI Mini SE's weight allows it to stay in the air longer than...

 

DJI Mini SE vs Mini 2: What’s The Best Drone For Beginners?


If you are an adventure enthusiast and are looking for a drone to capture spectacular views from the air, then you have landed at the right place. This guide will help you out choosing a companion for you to make your henceforth journey all the more fun. For all the amazing photographers and videographers who have just started exploring the world of aerial photography, here’s your chance to numb the world with your creations.

DJI Mini SE is a wonderful choice for beginner photographers and videographers. It is the company’s smallest, cheapest and lightest drone yet. The DJI Mini 2, on the other hand, is also equally light and is equipped with all professional features to make your regular experiences look magnificent. Let’s compare the most prominent features of these two models.

#1. Weight and Size

DJI Mini SE and DJI Mini 2 are both company’s lightest, most portable drones made yet. They are comparable to carrying a smartphone with you. As mentioned above, both are super light in weight, that is, under 249 grams. Hence, you can carry them anywhere and everywhere. Both the drones come with a foldable design. So, be ready to climb the highest peaks or stroll along the seaside for hours without having to worry about the extra baggage. Both these drones will come in handy so you can capture your heart’s content.

#2. Image and Video Resolution

Image and Video Resolution are important features when you think of buying a drone. Both DJI Mini SE and Mini 2 ensure stable and clear footage. On one hand where DJI Mini SE can only shoot videos at 2.7K resolution at up to 30 frames per second (60 when the resolution is switched to 1080p), DJI Mini 2 can shoot 4K high-resolution HD video at up to 30 frames per second.

If we talk about capturing photos, both drones ensure 12 megapixels of good quality shots. But the difference is DJI Mini SE does not include raw photo mode which is present in DJI Mini 2. DJI Mini SE comes with a fixed focus lens to focus sharply on all subjects at varying distances. DJI Mini 2, on other hand, has a 4x digital zoom lens which allows you to capture all stunning details with utmost ease.

#3. Gimbal Technology

An amazing plus to both DJI Mini SE and DJI Mini 2 is 3-axis motorized gimbal. This feature ensures steady and stable footage. You can be sure of carrying any of these two drones on your most exciting adventures and be stunned by the clarity of the beautiful videos and photos.

#4. Flight Range, Speed, and Time

The real magic happens in the air. As long as your drone stays in the air, it can capture incredible views which we can never observe with our naked eyes. Whether you are climbing rough mountain terrains or relaxing along a windy beachside. DJI Mini SE and DJI Mini 2 will prove to be your perfect partners. With a 3-axis motorized gimbal and dual-frequency system, they can provide stable and reliable footage for a long period.

There is a minor difference in the Flight Time for which they can remain in the air. DJI Mini SE can stretch up to 30 minutes and DJI Mini 2, a little more for up to 31 minutes. A striking feature of DJI Mini 2 is its Flight Range. Where DJI Mini SE can transmit video up to 4KM, DJI Mini 2 due to the OcuSync 2.0, DJI’s revolutionary video transmission system, can transmit video up to a range of 10KM!

#5. Maximum Altitude and Wind Resistance

DJI Mini SE can take off from a maximum altitude of 3000 meters above sea level, whereas the DJI Mini 2 can take off from 4000 meters above sea level. Both the drones are capable of resisting approximately 38kph winds. Thus, you can sit back and relax even in the windy conditions and look forward to a stable, consistent recording. 

 

So, Which One Will You Choose: Mini SE or Mini 2?


By now, we have circled almost all the functionalities of these two popular drones – DJI Mini SE and DJI Mini 2. For a more professional lookout and high-end resolution videography, Mini 2 seems to be a great choice for beginners. The multiple formats to easily store and transmit footage make it an awesome pick. If you are ready to chip in a little extra for the fun-filled adventures, then DJI Mini 2 is our recommended choice.

But, if you are looking for a more pocket-friendly drone to start up your journey as an adventure photographer, then DJI Mini SE would serve the purpose well.

 

Thanks for reading! 🙏 

I hope this guide helped you figure out which drone would be suitable for you – DJI Mini SE or Mini 2 🙂 

 

Sharing is Caring ❤️ 

If you found this article useful, please share it on social media with your family and friends 🙂 

 


Related Articles: