Le support de tête insta360 est arrivé pour révolutionner la façon dont nous réalisons des vidéos à 360°.

This hands-free accessory allows you to effortlessly record your experiences without the hassle of holding a camera in your hands.

In this blog post, you’ll find some of the best insta360 head mounts for your 360-degree video adventures.

 

Qu'est-ce qu'un support de tête Insta360 ?


Avez-vous déjà essayé de capturer une vue imprenable ou une activité palpitante avec une caméra d'action, mais vous avez eu du mal à maintenir la caméra stable pendant que vous étiez en mouvement ? C'est là qu'un support de tête s'avère utile.

Le support de tête Insta360 est un type d'accessoire qui maintient votre caméra d'action sur le dessus de votre tête, ce qui vous permet de enregistrer des séquences de votre point de vue sans avoir besoin de vos mains. C'est une excellente option pour des activités comme l'équitation, le paintball ou la randonnée, où vous avez besoin d'avoir les deux mains libres.

La plupart des supports de tête sont réglables et peuvent être portés sur un casque ou directement sur la tête. Certains sont même dotés de fonctions supplémentaires telles que stabilisateurs intégrés ou des télécommandes pour rendre le tournage encore plus facile. Avec un support de tête, vous pouvez simplement "poser et oublier" votre caméra, et vous concentrer sur votre activité sans vous soucier du positionnement ou de la stabilité de votre caméra.

Par conséquent, si vous recherchez un accessoire indispensable qui vous permette de capturer des séquences étonnantes en utilisant votre caméra insta360 les mains libres, envisagez d'investir dans un support de tête.

Le support de tête Insta360 est compatible la plupart du temps avec les modèles de caméras Insta360 suivants :

Veuillez noter que d'autres modèles de caméras Insta360 peuvent ne pas être compatibles avec ce support spécifique. Assurez-vous que le support que vous choisissez est compatible avec votre modèle de caméra avant d'acheter.

support de tête insta360

 

Les meilleurs supports de tête Insta360


Here are some of the best head mounts for insta360 cameras:

Sangle de tête Insta360

Sangle de tête Insta360
  • Prenez des photos épiques à la première personne en gardant les mains libres.
  • Conception antidérapante confortable et réglable.
  • Montez jusqu'à deux caméras pour enregistrer plus d'action.

Le Sangle de tête Insta360 est un accessoire indispensable pour tous ceux qui aiment l'aventure et veulent tout immortaliser. Grâce à sa conception antidérapante confortable et réglable, vous pouvez être sûr que votre appareil photo ne rebondira pas lors de vos explorations. La courroie est également incroyablement facile à utiliser, de sorte que vous n'avez pas à vous préoccuper de fixations compliquées avant de partir à l'aventure.

L'un des avantages de cette sangle de tête est qu'elle est compatible avec toutes les caméras Insta360. Ainsi, que vous utilisiez l'Insta360 ONE R, ONE X2 ou toute autre caméra Insta360, vous pouvez être sûr que cette sangle de tête fonctionnera parfaitement. Et si vous avez besoin d'enregistrer plusieurs angles à la fois, vous pouvez même monter jusqu'à deux caméras sur la sangle.

Vgsion Kit de montage pour casque de moto avec licorne

VGSION Motorcycle Unicorn Helmet Mount Kit for Insta360 X3/ One X2/ One RS/Go 2, DJI Osmo Compatible with GoPro Hero 11 with Arm Rod for Skiing, Skating
  • Le paquet comprend un bras de tige de 25 cm, 2 autocollants, un support de base incurvé, 2 vis courtes,...
  • Légère et robuste, la tige d'extension est fabriquée en alliage d'aluminium....
  • Bon angle de vue ; la tige d'extension mesure 25 cm, ce qui permet une prise de vue à 360 degrés.

Améliorez votre jeu de photographie d'action avec le kit de montage pour casque de la Licorne. Ce kit complet, qui comprend une tige en alliage d'aluminium de 25 cm, des supports adhésifs, des vis, une clé et un adaptateur pour monture d'appareil photo, promet qualité et polyvalence. La tige d'extension, conçu pour être invisible lors des prises de vue en temps réel avec le X2L'angle de prise de vue est de 360 degrés.

Malgré sa légèreté, l'alliage d'aluminium garantit la solidité, et la conception creuse minimise la résistance au vent, assurant une prise de vue stable en mouvement. La monture présente une compatibilité impeccable, s'adapte parfaitement à Insta360, GoPro et autres action cameras similaires. Son support adhésif élargit son utilité, lui permettant d'adhérer solidement aux casques et aux planches plates, ce qui en fait l'accessoire de prédilection des amateurs d'adrénaline qui pratiquent le ski, le cyclisme, la moto et le skateboard. Avec la fixation pour casque Unicorn, chaque aventure devient une expérience cinématographique.

Consultez également  Support de casque original Insta360 Unicorn que vous pouvez acheter directement dans la boutique en ligne insta360.

Lisez ce qu'est cette monture : L'un des avantages de la monture de casque Unicorn est que vous pouvez ajuster l'angle de la canne à pêche pour prendre des vidéos à 360°. Vous pouvez ainsi capturer toute l'action qui se déroule autour de vous, et pas seulement ce qui se passe directement devant vous.

Il convient de noter que la fixation pour casque Licorne n'est pas recommandée pour le parachutisme, le saut à l'élastique ou d'autres activités aériennes à grande vitesse où la tige pourrait se coincer dans un cordon ou un parachute. Comme toujours, la sécurité passe avant tout !

insta360 monture licorne dans la neige

Ensemble de supports pour casque Insta360

Ensemble de supports de casque Insta360 pour la caméra d'action ONE R, ONE X, ONE
  • S'utilise comme support de caméra pour la moto, le VTT, le ski ou tout autre sport nécessitant un casque.
  • Fixez-le n'importe où sur votre casque, idéal comme support de casque pour des perspectives uniques à 360°.
  • Les prises de vue à 360° suppriment automatiquement l'extension de la prise de vue, ce qui...

Le Ensemble de supports pour casque Insta360 est un excellent complément à votre ONE R, ONE X ou ONE action cameras. Ce support peut être utilisé pour une variété de sports nécessitant un casque tels que la moto, le VTT et le ski. Il vous offre des perspectives 360 uniques que vous ne pouvez pas obtenir avec d'autres types de supports de caméra.

L'une des meilleures caractéristiques de l'ensemble Insta360 Helmet Mountle Bundle est son conception rotative. Cela vous permet de capturer tous les angles de votre aventure sans avoir à retirer la caméra de la fixation. En outre, la fixation peut être attachée à une base droite ou incurvée, ce qui permet de l'utiliser sur n'importe quel type de casque.

Ensemble de supports de tête insta360

L'ensemble Insta360 Helmet Mountle Bundle est parfait pour ceux qui veulent capturer des images étonnantes de leurs activités de plein air. Il vous fournit des perspectives de type drone without having to use a drone. 

Support de courroie de tête Vgsion

vgsion Support pour Insta360 One X3, One X2, One RS, compatible avec GoPro Hero 10/9 /8/7 et autres caméras d'action similaires
  • Pratique : Le support de bandeau peut être utilisé pour obtenir des vidéos d'angle d'impact tout en faisant...
  • Antidérapant et réglable : La sangle de tête est réglable en fonction de la taille du...
  • Stable et confortable : La mentonnière est spécialement conçue pour le menton, qui est...

Le Support de courroie de tête Vgsion est un excellent accessoire pour les amateurs de sports extrêmes qui souhaitent immortaliser leurs aventures à l'aide d'une caméra. Il est pratique, antidérapant et réglable, ce qui en fait l'outil idéal pour réaliser des vidéos avec un angle d'impact lors de sauts et de sauts périlleux. La fixation du bandeau est compatible avec une large gamme de action cameras, y compris les Insta360 One X3, One RS, One R, Go 2, et d'autres modèles similaires.

La sangle de tête est réglableLa caméra peut être fixée sur un casque de moto ou même sur la tête. L'appareil est livré avec un mentonnière Le bandeau est spécialement conçu pour assurer confort et stabilité lors de la pratique de sports extrêmes tels que les sauts et les flips. La mentonnière permet de stabiliser le bandeau et de le maintenir en place, afin que votre appareil photo capture chaque instant de votre aventure.

Fabriqué en nylon durable, le support de courroie de tête Vgsion est conçu pour durer. Les fonction antidérapante ensures that the camera stays in place while you are on the move, making it the perfect accessory for hiking, climbing, cycling, exercise, hunting, skating, skateboard, water sports, and winter sports. The head strap mount also comes with a screw, making it easy to attach your camera to the mount. 

PellKing Support de menton pour casque

Support de casque pour téléphone portable et GoPro, support de sangle de moto pour iPhone Samsung, compatible avec GoPro Hero 9,8,7,6,5,4/3, Insta360 One R, AKASO,DJI OSMO,Etc et la plupart des caméras d'action
  • Grande compatibilité:Le support de menton pour smartphone n'est pas seulement utilisé pour les...
  • Version mise à jour:Pellking a mis à jour le support de mentonnière pour casque. Grâce à la conception...
  • Antidérapant et stable:L'arrière du produit est conçu avec un tapis antidérapant en...

Le Support de menton pour casque PellKing est un accessoire de choix qui est très compatible avec la plupart des action cameras, y compris tous les modèles de caméras d'action Insta360. Le produit est conçu avec un tapis antidérapant en silicone à l'arrière, qui offre une meilleure friction et un meilleur amortissement, rendant le support de la sangle plus stable, ce qui vous aide à prendre des vidéos plus stables.

Le support de menton pour casque de moto est facile à installer La bande élastique à double couche permet de fixer l'appareil photo plus fermement. La partie centrale du joint adopte un design en creux avec une colle douce sur la périphérie pour éviter de rayer le casque, assurant ainsi la protection du casque.

La monture à clip est minuscule et léger, making it a must-have for travel. The alligator design with steady clipping ability assures your camera can capture more exciting moments. Made of high-quality ABS plastic, rubber, and nylon materials, the product comes with a 60-day money-back policy, making it a risk-free purchase. 

 

Which insta360 Head Mount Would You Get?


Si vous recherchez une approche mains libres pour capturer des vidéos à 360°, le Insta360 Head Mount is my recommendation.

This innovative head strap allows you to capture stunning, immersive footage without the need for handheld equipment, freeing up your hands for other activities.

Pour ceux qui portent un casque, la Insta360 Support pour casque licorne is also an excellent option.

This mount allows you to attach your Insta360 camera directly to your helmet, giving you the ability to capture unique and dynamic shots that are similar to those captured by drones.

 

Pour plus de supports pour les prises de vue mains libres, consultez le site :

 

 

Merci d'avoir lu!

I hope this guide helped you learn all about some of the best Insta360 head mounts on the market 🙂

 

Partager c'est aimer ❤️

Si vous avez trouvé cet article utile, veuillez le partager sur les réseaux sociaux avec votre famille et vos amis !


Articles connexes :

The insta360 head mount has arrived to revolutionize the way we shoot 360 videos.

This hands-free accessory allows you to effortlessly record your experiences without the hassle of holding a camera in your hands.

In this blog post, you’ll find some of the best insta360 head mounts for your 360-degree video adventures.

 

What is an Insta360 Head Mount?


Have you ever tried to capture a stunning view or thrilling activity with an action camera, only to find it difficult to hold the camera steady while you’re in motion? This is where a head mount comes in handy.

The Insta360 Head Mount is a type of accessory that holds your action camera on top of your head, allowing you to record footage from your point of view without the need for your hands. It’s a great option for activities like riding, paintball, or hiking, where you need both of your hands free.

Most head mounts are adjustable and can be worn on top of a helmet or directly on your head. Some even come with additional features like built-in stabilizers or remote controls to make filming even easier. With a head mount, you can simply “set and forget” your camera, and focus on enjoying your activity without worrying about your camera’s positioning or stability.

So, if you’re looking for a must-have accessory that allows you to capture amazing footage using your insta360 camera hands-free, consider investing in a head mount.

The Insta360 Head Mount is compatible mostly with the following Insta360 camera models:

Please note that other Insta360 camera models may not be compatible with this specific head mount. And make sure the mount you choose is compatible with your camera model before buying.

insta360 head mount

 

Best Insta360 Head Mounts


Here are some of the best head mounts for insta360 cameras:

Insta360 Head Strap

Insta360 Head Strap
18 Reviews
Insta360 Head Strap
  • Capture epic first person shots hands-free.
  • Comfortable and adjustable non-slip design.
  • Mount up to two cameras to record more of the action.

The Insta360 Head Strap is a must-have for anyone who loves adventure and wants to capture it all. With its comfortable and adjustable non-slip design, you can be sure that your camera won’t be bouncing around while you’re out exploring. The strap is also incredibly easy to use, so you don’t have to worry about fussing with complicated attachments before you start your adventure.

One of the best things about this Head Strap is that it’s compatible with all Insta360 cameras. So whether you’re using the Insta360 ONE R, ONE X2, or any other Insta360 camera, you can rest assured that this Head Strap will work perfectly. And if you need to record multiple angles at once, you can even mount up to two cameras to the strap.

Vgsion Motorcycle Unicorn Helmet Mount Kit

VGSION Motorcycle Unicorn Helmet Mount Kit for Insta360 X3/ One X2/ One RS/Go 2, DJI Osmo Compatible with GoPro Hero 11 with Arm Rod for Skiing, Skating
  • Package includes 25cm rod arm, 2 pcs sticker, curved basic mount, 2 short screws,...
  • Lightweight and sturdy; the extension rod is made of aluminum alloy; The rod is...
  • Good view angle; the extension rod is 25 cm, it is good for 360 degrees shooting

Step up your action photography game with the Unicorn Helmet Mount kit. This comprehensive package, inclusive of a 25cm aluminum alloy rod arm, adhesive mounts, screws, a wrench, and a camera mount adapter, promises quality and versatility. The extension rod, designed to be invisible during bullet-time shots with the X2, offers a brilliant 360-degree shooting angle.

Despite its lightweight nature, the aluminum alloy ensures sturdiness, and the hollow design minimizes wind resistance, ensuring a stable shot in motion. The mount showcases impeccable compatibility, fitting seamlessly with Insta360, GoPro, and other similar action cameras. Its adhesive mount broadens its utility, allowing it to adhere securely to helmets and flat boards, making it the go-to accessory for adrenaline junkies involved in skiing, cycling, motorcycling, and skateboarding. With the Unicorn Helmet Mount, every adventure is a cinematic experience.

Also check out  Original Insta360 Unicorn Helmet Mount , that you can buy directly from insta360 online shop.

Read what is this mount: One of the best things about the Unicorn Helmet Mount is that you can adjust the angle of the rod to take 360° videos, too. This means you can capture all the action happening around you, not just what’s directly in front of you.

It’s worth noting that the Unicorn Helmet Mount is not recommended for skydiving, bungee jumping, or other high-speed aerial activities where the rod could get caught in a cord or parachute. As always, safety comes first!

insta360 unicorn mount in the snow

Insta360 Helmet Mount Bundle

Insta360 Helmet Mount Bundle for ONE R, ONE X, ONE Action Camera
  • Use as a camera mount for motorcycling, MTB, skiing or any sport that uses a helmet.
  • Mount anywhere on your helmet, Ideal as a helmet mount for unique 360 perspectives.
  • 360 shots automatically remove the extension from your shot, giving drone-like...

The Insta360 Helmet Mount Bundle is a great addition to your ONE R, ONE X, or ONE action cameras. This mount can be used for a variety of sports that require a helmet such as motorcycling, mountain biking, and skiing. It provides you with unique 360 perspectives that you can’t get with other types of camera mounts.

One of the best features of the Insta360 Helmet Mount Bundle is its rotatable design. This allows you to capture every angle of your adventure without having to remove the camera from the mount. Additionally, the mount can be attached to either a straight or curved base, making it easy to use on any type of helmet.

insta360 head mount bundle

The Insta360 Helmet Mount Bundle is perfect for those who want to capture amazing footage of their outdoor activities. It provides you with drone-like perspectives without having to use a drone. 

Vgsion Head Strap Mount

vgsion Head Strap Mount for Insta360 One X3, One X2, One RS, Compatible with GoPro Hero 10/9 /8/7and Other Similar Action Cameras
19 Reviews
vgsion Head Strap Mount for Insta360 One X3, One X2, One RS, Compatible with GoPro Hero 10/9 /8/7and Other Similar Action Cameras
  • Practical: The headband mount can be used to get impact angle videos while doing...
  • Non-slip and Adjustable: The head strap is adjustable according to the size of the...
  • Stable and Comfortable: The chin strap is specially designed for the chin, which is...

The Vgsion Head Strap Mount is an excellent accessory for those who love to engage in extreme sports and capture their adventures on camera. It is practical, non-slip, and adjustable, making it the perfect tool for getting impact angle videos while performing flips and jumps. The headband mount is compatible with a wide range of action cameras, including the Insta360 One X3, One RS, One R, Go 2, and other similar models.

The head strap is adjustable, allowing you to attach the camera to your motorcycle helmet or even your head. It comes with a chin strap that is specially designed to ensure comfort and stability while performing extreme sports such as flips and jumps. The chin strap helps stabilize the headband and keeps it in place, ensuring that your camera captures every moment of your adventure.

Made of durable nylon, the Vgsion Head Strap Mount is designed to last. The anti-slip feature ensures that the camera stays in place while you are on the move, making it the perfect accessory for hiking, climbing, cycling, exercise, hunting, skating, skateboard, water sports, and winter sports. The head strap mount also comes with a screw, making it easy to attach your camera to the mount. 

PellKing Helmet Chin Mount

Helmet Chin Mount for Mobile Phone and GoPro, Motorcycle Strap Holder for iPhone Samsung,Compatible with GoPro Hero 9,8,7,6,5,4/3, Insta360 One R, AKASO,DJI OSMO,Etc and Most Action Cameras
  • Great Compatible:The smartphone helmet chin mount not only used for 4-7 inch...
  • Updated Version:Pellking has updated the helmet chin strap mount. Through design...
  • No-Skid & Stable:The back of the product is designed with a soft non-slip mat made of...

The PellKing Helmet Chin Mount is a great accessory that is highly compatible with most action cameras, including all Insta360 action camera models. The product is designed with a soft non-slip mat made of silicone material at the back, which provides better friction and cushioning, making the strap holder more stable, thus helping you take more stable videos.

The motorcycle helmet chin bracket is easy to install and remove, and the double-layer elastic band makes the camera fixed more firmly. The middle part of the gasket adopts a sunken design with soft glue on the periphery to avoid scratching the helmet, providing helmet protection.

The clip mount is tiny and lightweight, making it a must-have for travel. The alligator design with steady clipping ability assures your camera can capture more exciting moments. Made of high-quality ABS plastic, rubber, and nylon materials, the product comes with a 60-day money-back policy, making it a risk-free purchase. 

 

Which insta360 Head Mount Would You Get?


If you’re looking for a hands-free approach to capturing 360 videos, the Insta360 Head Mount is my recommendation.

This innovative head strap allows you to capture stunning, immersive footage without the need for handheld equipment, freeing up your hands for other activities.

For those who wear helmets, the Insta360 Unicorn Helmet Mount is also an excellent option.

This mount allows you to attach your Insta360 camera directly to your helmet, giving you the ability to capture unique and dynamic shots that are similar to those captured by drones.

 

For more mounts for hands free shots check out:

 

 

Thanks for reading!

I hope this guide helped you learn all about some of the best Insta360 head mounts on the market 🙂

 

Sharing is Caring ❤️

If you found this article useful, please share it on social media with your family and friends!


Related Articles: