Vous recherchez une solution abordable support de corps de caméra d'action? Vous êtes au bon endroit.

Un bon support de corps pour votre caméra d'action vous permet de capturer de superbes photos POV de vos aventures. Il vous permet de filmer sans effort pendant que vous vous livrez à votre activité préférée, la caméra étant solidement fixée sur votre corps. Les supports de corps sont également connus sous le nom de sangles de poitrine ou des supports de sangle de poitrine, car ils sont généralement attachés à votre poitrine.

Dans cet article, vous découvrirez les sept meilleurs supports de boîtier de caméra d'action abordables pour des prises de vue épiques.

 

Comment porter un support de caméra d'action ?


Pour porter une monture corps/poitrine, il suffit de déclipser la monture, d'enfiler les sangles comme un gilet, la monture étant orientée vers l'avant, puis de la reclipser. Vous pouvez ensuite ajuster les sangles en fonction de votre morphologie. Ensuite, fixez votre caméra d'action au point de fixation situé au centre.

C'est ainsi que vous portez un support de caméra d'action. Après avoir fixé la caméra d'action à la monture, vous pouvez régler les angles (vers le haut ou vers le bas) en fonction de vos propres besoins.

 

5 supports de caméra d'action abordables


Voici les sept meilleurs supports de corps de caméra d'action abordables que vous pouvez obtenir en 2022 :

Le support de caméra d'action le plus abordable

#1. Harnais de poitrine Amazon Basics

Amazon Basics Adjustable Chest Mount Harness for GoPro Camera (Compatible with GoPro Hero Series), Black
21,107 Reviews
Amazon Basics Adjustable Chest Mount Harness for GoPro Camera (Compatible with GoPro Hero Series), Black
  • Compatible avec toutes les caméras GoPro, y compris GoPro HERO6, HERO5 Black, HERO5 Session,...
  • Entièrement réglable ; s'adapte à un large éventail de tailles adultes.
  • Harnais de poitrine pour le montage de n'importe quelle caméra GoPro à fixation rapide au niveau de la poitrine.

Ce harnais de poitrine par Amazon Basics est le support de boîtier le plus abordable de cette liste pour votre caméra d'action. Avec un prix inférieur à $10, il est très compétitif. Le support est compatible avec toutes les caméras d'action GoPro Hero Series. Il maintient fermement votre caméra et la garde en sécurité à tout moment.

Le harnais Amazon Basics Chest Mount vous permet de capturer d'incroyables prises de vue de vos aventures comme le ski, le vélo, le snowboard, etc. Il est super réglable et peut s'adapter à presque tous les types de corps. De plus, le support est super flexible et peut facilement s'adapter à un cadre plus large également.

Support de boîtier officiel GoPro - Option la plus chère de cette liste

#2. Support de poitrine GoPro Performance

GoPro Performance Chest Mount (Toutes les caméras GoPro) - Support officiel GoPro, Black
6,200 Reviews
GoPro Performance Chest Mount (Toutes les caméras GoPro) - Support officiel GoPro, Black
  • Une construction légère et flexible qui équilibre confort et performance
  • Les matériaux rembourrés et respirants restent confortables pendant toute activité.
  • Entièrement réglable pour s'adapter à un large éventail de types de corps et par-dessus les vestes d'hiver lourdes.

Le Support de poitrine GoPro Performance est un produit officiel de GoPro. C'est probablement la raison pour laquelle il est le plus cher de tous les produits mentionnés ici. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux légers et respirants, ce support de boîtier est de qualité très supérieure. La monture standard à 3 broches peut convenir à presque tout le monde. Ce support est réglable pour s'adapter à différents types de corps et de vêtements lourds.

Le support de poitrine GoPro Performance est stable, flexible et rembourré, ce qui le rend très confortable à porter et permet de capturer des séquences POV stables et mains libres de votre action. De plus, sa boucle à dégagement rapide permet de l'installer et de l'enlever facilement, même avec des gants. Ainsi, quelle que soit l'activité que vous prévoyez de capturer, qu'il s'agisse de vélo, de ski, de surf ou autre, le GoPro Performance Chest Mount est un superbe support de corps pour votre caméra d'action GoPro.

Support de boîtier léger pour votre caméra d'action

#3. Harnais de poitrine Sametop Chest Mount Strap

Sametop Chest Mount Strap Harness Chesty Body Mount Compatible with GoPro Hero 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Max, Hero (2018), AKASO, DJI Osmo Action Cameras
2,569 Reviews
Sametop Chest Mount Strap Harness Chesty Body Mount Compatible with GoPro Hero 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Max, Hero (2018), AKASO, DJI Osmo Action Cameras
  • 【First Person View】Profitez de l'excitation de la vue à la première personne en utilisant ce...
  • 【Fully Adjustable】Cette poitrine est entièrement réglable et assez confortable ainsi...
  • 【Convivial à utiliser】Vous pouvez monter la caméra à l'endroit ou à l'envers pour obtenir une...

Pour ceux qui souhaitent un support de corps extrêmement léger, le Harnais de poitrine Sametop est l'ajustement parfait ! Il est léger, durable, réglable et confortable pour tous les types de corps. Compatible avec toutes les caméras GoPro de la série Hero et d'autres caméras d'action, notamment Osmo Action, ce support est particulièrement adapté à l'enregistrement de vidéos de cascades sous le meilleur angle possible.

La sangle de poitrine Sametop Chest Mount Harness vous permet d'obtenir une vue réaliste des images situées plus bas que le casque lorsque vous pratiquez des activités telles que le ski, le skateboard, le snowboard, la plongée ou le vélo.

Compatibilité : Toutes les caméras d'action - GoPro, Akaso, Osmo Action et plus encore.

#4. Harnais de poitrine MiPremium

Chest Mount Chesty Harness Strap for GoPro Hero 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Session 3 2 Max Black Silver & AKASO EK7000 Sjcam Action Camera Adjustable Vest & Body Holder Accessories Kit & Aluminum Thumbscrew
779 Avis
Chest Mount Chesty Harness Strap for GoPro Hero 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Session 3 2 Max Black Silver & AKASO EK7000 Sjcam Action Camera Adjustable Vest & Body Holder Accessories Kit & Aluminum Thumbscrew
  • ►【GO HANDS-FREE, CAPTUREZ LES SÉQUENCES SANS TENIR LA CAMÉRA DANS VOS MAINS】....
  • ►【FULLY ADJUSTABLE - ONE SIZE FITS ALL】 Our chesty mount harness is elastic and...
  • ►【MADE OF DURABLE NYLON MATERIAL & POLYCARBONATE】Light weight, portable and...

Compatible avec toutes les caméras d'action, le Support de poitrine MiPremium offre une prise en main sûre de votre caméra et vous permet d'obtenir des images extrêmement stables. Il est fabriqué en nylon léger et durable et en polycarbonate. Avec ce support de boîtier, vous pouvez profiter de toutes vos aventures les mains libres. Le support offre une plateforme flexible pour obtenir différents angles avec une inclinaison de 180 degrés. Il est livré avec un crochet en J pour une entrée et une sortie rapides de votre caméra d'action.

Le harnais MiPremium Chest Mount dispose de sangles réglables pour s'adapter à différents types de corps. Un autre avantage de ce harnais est qu'il dispose d'une fixation directe pour votre caméra d'action. Vous n'avez donc pas besoin d'utiliser d'autres accessoires de montage.

Support de boîtier abordable pour GoPro

#5. Harnais de poitrine CamKix

VENTE DU VENDREDI NOIR
CamKix Chest Mount Harness Compatible with Hero 8 Black, 7, 6, 5, Black, Session, Hero 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3, 2, 1, DJI Osmo Action – Fully Adjustable Chest Strap
2,722 Reviews
CamKix Chest Mount Harness Compatible with Hero 8 Black, 7, 6, 5, Black, Session, Hero 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3, 2, 1, DJI Osmo Action – Fully Adjustable Chest Strap
  • PERMET AUX UTILISATEURS DE MONTER LA GOPRO SUR LA POITRINE ET DE FILMER LES MAINS LIBRES : Avec votre caméra...
  • ENTIÈREMENT RÉGLABLE ET CONVENANT À TOUTES LES FORMES ET À TOUTES LES TAILLES : La sangle de taille s'ajuste de 25...
  • IDÉAL POUR UNE UTILISATION PENDANT LES SPORTS D'ACTION : Idéal pour le ski, le snowboard, le vélo,...

Le Harnais de poitrine CamKix est un excellent choix pour les amateurs de sport à la recherche de prises de vue POV de premier ordre de leur action. Proposé à un prix très raisonnable, ce support de corps possède des caractéristiques étonnantes qui vous permettent de réaliser de superbes vidéos d'action en mains libres lorsque vous faites du vélo, de l'escalade, du ski, du snowboard, du surf, du kayak, du karting, etc.

Le harnais CamKix Chest Mount est compatible avec toutes les caméras GoPro et offre une position parfaite pour celles-ci. Avec une conception entièrement rembourrée, ce support de poitrine est super confortable. De plus, le crochet en J inclus aide l'appareil à se courber pour obtenir des angles variés.

 

Alors, quel support de boîtier devriez-vous choisir pour votre caméra d'action ?


Tous les produits mentionnés ci-dessus sont parmi les meilleurs du marché. Ainsi, quel que soit le support de caméra que vous choisirez dans la liste ci-dessus, vous serez certainement en mesure de capturer des clichés POV épiques de votre action. Comme mentionné précédemment, le support de caméra d'action le plus abordable est le Harnais de poitrine Amazon Basics. Allez-y si vous avez besoin d'un support de carrosserie qui fonctionne bien et ne fait pas mal à votre portefeuille.

Cependant, si vous êtes un utilisateur de GoPro et que cela ne vous dérange pas de dépenser quelques dollars supplémentaires pour un support de corps officiel GoPro de haute qualité, alors le support de corps officiel GoPro est le meilleur choix. Support de poitrine GoPro Performance est le choix idéal pour vous.

 

Merci d'avoir lu! ?

J'espère que cet article vous a aidé à en savoir plus sur certains des supports de caméra d'action les meilleurs et les plus abordables pour les prises de vue épiques en POV. 🙂

 

Partager c'est aimer ❤️

Si vous avez trouvé cet article utile, partagez-le sur les réseaux sociaux avec votre famille et vos amis ?

 


Articles connexes :

Looking for an affordable action camera body mount? You are at the right place.

A good body mount for your action camera lets you capture some stunning POV shots of your adventures. It lets you effortlessly shoot the view while you engage in your favorite activity with the camera securely mounted on your body. Body mounts are also known as chest straps or chest strap mounts, as they are usually strapped to your chest.

In this post, you’ll discover the top seven affordable action camera body mounts for epic POV shots.

 

How To Wear an Action Camera Body Mount?


To wear a body/chest mount, all you need to do is to unclip the mount, slip in the straps like a vest with the mount facing the front and then clip it back. You can then adjust the straps according to your body type. After that, attach your action camera to the mounting point located at the center.

That’s how you wear an action camera body mount. After attaching the action camera to the mount, you can adjust the angles (upwards or downwards) according to your own requirements.

 

5 Affordable Action Camera Body Mounts


Here are the seven best affordable action camera body mounts that you can get in 2022:

Most Affordable Action Camera Body Mount

#1. Amazon Basics Chest Mount Harness

Amazon Basics Adjustable Chest Mount Harness for GoPro Camera (Compatible with GoPro Hero Series), Black
  • Compatible with all GoPro cameras including GoPro HERO6, HERO5 Black, HERO5 Session,...
  • Fully adjustable; fits a wide range of adult sizes
  • Chest harness for mounting any quick-release GoPro camera at chest level

This chest mount harness by Amazon Basics is the most affordable body mount on this list for your action camera. Coming at less than $10, it is very competitively priced. The mount is compatible with all GoPro Hero Series action cameras. It grips your camera tightly and keeps it safe at all times.

The Amazon Basics Chest Mount Harness lets you capture some amazing POV shots of your adventures like skiing, cycling, snowboarding, and so on. It is super adjustable and can fit almost all body types. What’s more, the mount is super flexible and can easily adjust to a wider frame also.

GoPro Official Body Mount – Most Pricey Option on this List

#2. GoPro Performance Chest Mount

GoPro Performance Chest Mount (All GoPro Cameras) - Official GoPro Mount, Black
6,200 Reviews
GoPro Performance Chest Mount (All GoPro Cameras) - Official GoPro Mount, Black
  • Lightweight, flexible construction balances comfort and performance
  • Padded and breathable materials stay comfortable during any activity
  • Fully adjustable to fit a wide range of body types and over heavy winter jackets

The GoPro Performance Chest Mount is an official GoPro product. That’s probably why it is the most pricey of all the products mentioned here. Made from lightweight, breathable materials, this body mount is highly superior quality-wise. The standard 3-prong mount can be an easy fit for almost everyone. This mount is adjustable to fit different body types and heavy clothing.

The GoPro Performance Chest Mount is steady, flexible, and padded design makes it super comfortable to wear and capture stable, hands-free POV footage of your action. Plus, its quick-release buckle enables for easy in and out even with gloves on. So, no matter which activity you plan to capture, whether it’s biking, skiing, surfing, or anything else, the GoPro Performance Chest Mount is a superb body mount for your GoPro action camera.

Lightweight Body Mount for Your Action Camera

#3. Sametop Chest Mount Harness Chesty Strap

BLACK FRIDAY SALE
Sametop Chest Mount Strap Harness Chesty Body Mount Compatible with GoPro Hero 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, Session, 3+, 3, 2, 1, Max, Hero (2018), AKASO, DJI Osmo Action Cameras
  • 【First Person View】Enjoy the excitement from first person view by using this...
  • 【Fully Adjustable】This chesty is fully adjustable and comfortable enough as well...
  • 【Convenient to Use】You can mount the camera upright or upside down to get a...

For those who want an extremely lightweight body mount, the Sametop Chest Mount Harness is the perfect fit! It is lightweight, durable, adjustable, and comfortable for all body types. Compatible with all GoPro Hero series cameras plus other action cameras including Osmo Action and more, this mount is especially great for recording stunt videos from the best possible angle.

The Sametop Chest Mount Harness Chesty Strap lets you get a realistic view of footage lower than the helmet while you’re involved in activities like skiing, skateboarding, snowboarding, snorkeling, or biking.

Compatibility: All Action Cameras – GoPro, Akaso, Osmo Action & More

#4. MiPremium Chest Mount Harness

Chest Mount Chesty Harness Strap for GoPro Hero 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Session 3 2 Max Black Silver & AKASO EK7000 Sjcam Action Camera Adjustable Vest & Body Holder Accessories Kit & Aluminum Thumbscrew
  • ►【GO HANDS-FREE, CAPTURE THE FOOTAGE WITHOUT HOLDING THE CAMERA IN YOUR HANDS】...
  • ►【FULLY ADJUSTABLE - ONE SIZE FITS ALL】 Our chesty mount harness is elastic and...
  • ►【MADE OF DURABLE NYLON MATERIAL & POLYCARBONATE】Light weight, portable and...

Compatible with all action cameras, the MiPremium Chest Mount offers a secure grip on your camera and lets you get immensely stable footage. It is made of Lightweight and Durable nylon material and polycarbonate. With this body mount, you can enjoy all your adventures hands-free. The mount provides a flexible platform to obtain different angles with a 180-degree tilt. It comes with a J hook for quick in-out of your action camera.

The MiPremium Chest Mount Harness features adjustable straps to fit different body types. Another great thing about this body mount is that it has a Direct attachment Mount present for your action camera. So, you don’t need to use any other mounting accessories.

Affordable Body Mount for GoPro

#5. CamKix Chest Mount Harness

BLACK FRIDAY SALE
CamKix Chest Mount Harness Compatible with Hero 8 Black, 7, 6, 5, Black, Session, Hero 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3, 2, 1, DJI Osmo Action – Fully Adjustable Chest Strap
  • ALLOWS USERS TO MOUNT THE GOPRO ON THE CHEST AND SHOOT HANDS FREE: With your camera...
  • FULLY ADJUSTABLE AND SUITABLE FOR ALL SHAPES AND SIZES: Waist strap adjusts from 25...
  • IDEAL FOR USE DURING ACTION SPORTS: Great for skiing, snowboarding, cycling,...

The CamKix Chest Mount Harness is a great choice for sports enthusiasts looking for some top-notch POV shots of their action. Coming at a very reasonable price range, this body mount has some amazing features which allow you to make stunning hands-free action videos while cycling, climbing, skiing, snowboarding, surfing, kayaking, go-carting, and more.

The CamKix Chest Mount Harness is compatible with all GoPro cameras and provides the perfect position for it. With a fully padded design, this chest mount is super comfortable. What’s more, the included J-hook helps the unit curve up to obtain varied angles.

 

So, Which Body Mount Should You Get For Your Action Camera?


All the products mentioned above are some of the best in the market. So, no matter which body mount you choose from the above list, you’ll surely be able to capture some epic POV shots of your action. As mentioned before, the most affordable action camera body mount is the Amazon Basics Chest Mount Harness. Go for it if you need a body mount that works great and doesn’t hurt your wallet too.

However, if you’re a GoPro user who doesn’t mind spending some extra bucks for a high-quality, GoPro Official body mount, then the GoPro Performance Chest Mount is the perfect choice for you.

 

Thanks for reading! ?

I hope this post helped you learn about some of the Best and most Affordable Action Camera Body Mounts for Epic POV Shots.  🙂

 

Sharing is Caring ❤️

If you found this article useful, please share it on social media with your family and friends ?

 


Related Articles: