Vous cherchez un drone pour prendre votre selfie ? Vous avez atterri au bon endroit. Quand il s'agit de prendre de superbes selfies, compact, de poche drones selfies offrent une solution bien meilleure et plus intelligente que même les derniers smartphones. Aujourd'hui, avec les progrès de la technologie des drones, les drones sont capables de planer avec une stabilité étonnante, ce qui se traduit par une photographie rapprochée de grande qualité.

Les nouveaux drones offrent de meilleures capacités de zoom pour vous permettre de prendre des selfies incroyables de loin. Ensuite, il existe des modes et des fonctionnalités spéciales dans les derniers drones, comme la reconnaissance faciale, le mode suivez-moi, etc. qui rendent la prise de selfies super simple. Dans cet article, nous parlerons de certains des meilleurs drones selfie à partir de 2022.

Prise de selfie par drone

5 meilleurs drones à selfie


Voici les cinq meilleurs drones selfie (drones de poche) que vous trouverez sur le marché aujourd'hui :

#1. Drone à selfie DJI Mini 2 | Drone portable et léger pour de superbes selfies

  • Intervalle: 10 kilomètres
  • Caméra: Vidéo 4K / Photos 12 MP
  • Temps de vol: 31 minutes

DJI Mini 2 – Quadricoptère Drone Ultraléger et Pliable, Cardan 3 Axes avec Caméra 4K, Photo 12MP, Temps de Vol 31 Minutes, Transmission Vidéo HD OcuSync 2.0 10km, QuickShots Gris
16,695 Reviews
DJI Mini 2 – Quadricoptère Drone Ultraléger et Pliable, Cardan 3 Axes avec Caméra 4K, Photo 12MP, Temps de Vol 31 Minutes, Transmission Vidéo HD OcuSync 2.0 10km, QuickShots Gris
  • 【PACK LIGHT, FLY FREE】 : à moins de 249 g, il pèse à peu près autant qu'une pomme...
  • 【GIMBAL 3 AXES AVEC CAMÉRA 4K】: une caméra 12mp dans le ciel délivre du contenu...
  • 【TRANSMISSION VIDÉO OCUSYNC 2.0】: mini 2 prend en charge jusqu'à 10 km de vidéo HD...

Un drone idéal même pour les débutants, le DJI Mini 2 est petit, léger, super portable. Il est incroyablement facile à piloter et offre toujours des images stables même dans des conditions venteuses, ce qui le rend parfait pour de superbes photos de selfie. Le drone dispose d'un superbe Appareil photo 12 mégapixels qui peut capturer limpide Vidéos 4K.

Les fonctionnalités du DJI Mini 2 GPS et capteurs d'altitude pour assurer un vol sûr et sécurisé. De plus, il a également détection d'obstacle vers le bas et retour automatique à domicile fonctions, ce qui en fait un drone idéal à acheter pour transformer la façon dont vous prenez vos selfies.

#2. Drone à selfie DJI Air 2S | Drone avec le meilleur appareil photo

  • Intervalle: 12 kilomètres
  • Caméra: 5.4K/30FPS, vidéos 4K/60FPS, photos 12MP
  • Temps de vol: 31 minutes

DJI Air 2S, Drone Quadcopter UAV with 3-Axis Gimbal Camera, 5.4K Video, 1-Inch CMOS Sensor, 4 Directions of Obstacle Sensing, 31 Mins Flight Time, 12km 1080p Video Transmission, MasterShots, Gray
2,623 Reviews
DJI Air 2S, Drone Quadcopter UAV with 3-Axis Gimbal Camera, 5.4K Video, 1-Inch CMOS Sensor, 4 Directions of Obstacle Sensing, 31 Mins Flight Time, 12km 1080p Video Transmission, MasterShots, Gray
  • 【CAPTEUR D'IMAGE 1 POUCE】 Équipé d'un capteur d'image 1 pouce et de grands pixels de 2,4 μm,...
  • 【MASTERSHOTS】La prochaine évolution de QuickShots, MasterShots est un...
  • 【LE CENTRE D'ATTENTION】FocusTrack comprend Spotlight 2.0, ActiveTrack 4.0 et...

Lancé récemment (en 2022), le DJI Air 2S est un tout nouveau drone compact de DJI capable de voler jusqu'à 12 kilomètres ! Ce'est équipé d'un Appareil photo 12 mégapixels qui peut tirer incroyable 5.4K vidéos à 30FPS, et Vidéos 4K à 60FPS. Cela fait de la caméra drone Air 2S un excellent choix pour prendre des photos de selfie de qualité professionnelle.

Le DJI Air 2S offre toujours des images aériennes ultra-fluides et cristallines de votre action. Avec top-monté capteurs d'évitement d'obstacles qui peut détecter les obstacles dans les quatre directions, le drone vous offre une expérience de vol globale plus sûre, plus intelligente et plus fluide.

#3. Drone à selfie DJI Spark | Un joli drone selfie d'entrée de gamme

  • Intervalle: 1,2 mille
  • Caméra: 12MP / 1080p
  • Temps de vol: 16 minutes

DJI Spark avec Combo Télécommande (Blanc)
  • La télécommande DJI Spark Combo comprend une télécommande et une étincelle standard...
  • Caméra à cardan stabilisée à 2 axes Photos fixes 12MP / Geste vidéo 1080P / 30 et Tap Fly ...
  • Autonomie de vol avec détection d'obstacle suivi du sujet sous différents angles GPS- &...

Étincelle est un quadricoptère abordable et ultra-compact de DJI. Il vient à peu près $395 sur Amazon (à la date de publication de cet article) après une remise instantanée spéciale de $50 pour certains utilisateurs. Le drone est doté d'un magnifique appareil photo 12MP avec un cardan stabilisé à 2 axes pour assurer des prises de vue en douceur et sans secousses. L'appareil photo est également capable d'enregistrer incroyablement bien HD 1080p vidéos aériennes. À l'intérieur de l'emballage, vous obtenez également une télécommande et un kit d'accessoires.

Doté d'une navigation basée sur la position GPS et visuelle, DJI Étincelle offre des fonctionnalités avancées telles que la détection d'obstacles et suivi des sujets sous différents angles. Par conséquent, vous pouvez capturer des photos de selfie incroyables ainsi que des vidéos. En mode sport, le drone est capable d'atteindre des vitesses allant jusqu'à 31 mph, ce qui est plutôt bien à ce prix. Quoi de plus? Vous obtenez un assez décent 16 minutes du temps de vol et une plage de contrôle de 1,2 milles.

#4. DJI Mavic 2 Zoom Selfie Drone | Meilleur objectif zoom

  • Intervalle: 8 kilomètres
  • Caméra: Vidéos 4K/30FPS, photos 12 MP
  • Temps de vol: 31 minutes

DJI Mavic 2 Zoom - Drone Quadcopter UAV avec Caméra à Zoom Optique 3-Axis Gimbal 4K Vidéo 12MP 1/2.3' Capteur CMOS, jusqu'à 48mph, Gris
301 Examens
DJI Mavic 2 Zoom - Drone Quadcopter UAV avec Caméra à Zoom Optique 3-Axis Gimbal 4K Vidéo 12MP 1/2.3" Capteur CMOS, jusqu'à 48mph, Gris
  • Propulsé par un capteur 1/2,3 pouces 12MP avec un zoom jusqu'à 4x, y compris un zoom optique 2x...
  • Jusqu'à 31 minutes de temps de vol, vitesse maximale de 44 mph, masse au décollage de 905G, cardan 3 axes...
  • Les fonctions incluent ActiveTrack 2. 0, la détection d'obstacles omnidirectionnelle, l'hyperlapse,...

Le Zoom DJI Mavic 2 est un autre excellent drone selfie compact pour les débutants car il est très pratique à utiliser. Il est capable de zoomer les images jusqu'à 4x sans aucune perte de pixels ! Il en résulte des images cristallines avec ce drone même si l'objet qu'il filme est loin. Par conséquent, Mavic 2 Zoom vous permet d'obtenir de superbes selfies même lorsque le drone n'est pas très proche de vous.

La caméra du Mavic 2 Zoom a un 12 mégapixels lentille et peut tirer Vidéos 4K à 30 images par seconde, qui sont toutes deux des spécifications étonnantes pour des prises de vue épiques en selfie. De plus, le drone offre un excellent temps de vol de 31 minutes. De plus, vous pouvez également utiliser de nombreux modes de vol intéressants disponibles sur ce drone, comme Points d'interêts et Waypoints. Dans l'ensemble, celui-ci est un superbe drone selfie avec une plage de vol de premier ordre et la possibilité supplémentaire de tirer sur des objets lointains.

#5. DJI Mavic Mini Drone Selfie | Un drone avec caméra compact mais puissant

  • Intervalle: 2,5 milles
  • Caméra: Vidéo 2.7K / Photos 12-MP
  • Temps de vol: 30 minutes

CYBER WEEK SALE
DJI Mavic Mini - Drone FlyCam Quadcopter UAV avec Caméra 2.7K Cardan 3 Axes GPS 30min Temps de Vol, moins de 0.55lbs, Gris
  • Le drone de caméra compact mais puissant Mavic Mini est le compagnon créatif parfait,...
  • Pesant moins de 0,55 lb pour 250 grammes, le Mavic Mini est presque aussi léger que la moyenne...
  • Mavic Mini prend en charge les photos aériennes 12MP et les vidéos HD 2.7K. Un cardan motorisé 3 axes...

Doté de spécifications très puissantes, le DJI Mavic Mini est un drone compact de poche qui est votre compagnon idéal pour capturer de superbes selfies aériens sans effort. Son appareil photo est capable de filmer de superbes vidéos HD 2,7K et des images fixes 12MP. Grâce au cardan motorisé à 3 axes pour une stabilité supérieure de la caméra, les prises de vue et les vidéos capturées par ce drone sont incroyablement fluides, nettes et claires.

Mavic Mini peut rester en l'air plus longtemps que la plupart des autres drones. Lorsqu'il est complètement chargé, vous pouvez profiter jusqu'à 30 minutes du temps de vol ! Dans l'ensemble, c'est un excellent achat si vous recherchez un drone selfie compact mais puissant.

Conclusion : Conseils pour prendre des selfies avec votre drone à selfie


Dans la liste ci-dessus, vous devez maintenant avoir une idée juste des meilleurs drones selfie que vous pouvez acheter. Notre Le meilleur choix est le DJI Air 2S. Mais vous pouvez acheter n'importe laquelle de ces machines volantes, car elles font toutes très bien leur travail !

Pour conclure, discutons de quelques conseils pour prendre de superbes photos de selfie avec votre drone selfie. Tout d'abord, comprenez que vous serez un point focal sur les images pendant une courte période alors que le drone effectue un zoom arrière et s'éloigne, révélant la vue de votre environnement. Donc, vous devez sélectionner un endroit intéressant ou magnifique.

Commencez par soulever le drone selfie entre 5 et 10 pieds du sol. Orientez la caméra vers vous et assurez-vous que l'arrière-plan souhaité est derrière vous. Ensuite, éloignez le drone de vous pendant quelques secondes et élevez-vous lentement. Cela devrait se traduire par des images fluides et d'aspect professionnel qui vous capturent ainsi que votre magnifique environnement.

 

Merci d'avoir lu! ?

J'espère que ce guide vous a aidé à en savoir plus sur certains des meilleurs drones selfie disponibles sur le marché à partir de 2022. 🙂

 

Partager c'est aimer ❤️

Si vous avez trouvé cet article utile, partagez-le sur les réseaux sociaux avec votre famille et vos amis ?

 


Articles connexes :

 

Did you like this post? Please leave a rating 🙏
[Total: 0 Moyen: 0]

Looking for a drone to take your selfie? You’ve landed at the right place. When it comes to taking great selfie shots, compact, pocket-sized selfie drones provide a much better and smarter solution than even the latest smartphones. Today, with the advancement in drone technology, drones are capable of hovering with amazing stability, resulting in great quality close-up photography.

Newer drones offer better zooming capabilities to let you shoot amazing selfies from far. Then, there are some special modes and features in the latest drones, like facial recognition, the follow-me mode, etc. which make snapping selfies super simple. In this article, we’ll talk about some of the best selfie drones as of 2022.

Drone Selfie Shot

5 Best Selfie Drones


Here are the five best selfie drones (pocket drones) you’ll find on the market today:

#1. DJI Mini 2 Selfie Drone | Portable & Lightweight Drone for Great Selfies

  • Range: 10 km
  • Camera: 4K Video / 12-MP Stills
  • Flight Time: 31 minutes

DJI Mini 2 – Ultralight and Foldable Drone Quadcopter, 3-Axis Gimbal with 4K Camera, 12MP Photo, 31 Mins Flight Time, OcuSync 2.0 10km HD Video Transmission, QuickShots Gray
16,695 Reviews
DJI Mini 2 – Ultralight and Foldable Drone Quadcopter, 3-Axis Gimbal with 4K Camera, 12MP Photo, 31 Mins Flight Time, OcuSync 2.0 10km HD Video Transmission, QuickShots Gray
  • 【PACK LIGHT, FLY FREE】: at less than 249 g, it weighs about as much as an apple...
  • 【3-AXIS GIMBAL WITH 4K CAMERA】: a 12mp camera in the sky delivers content...
  • 【OCUSYNC 2.0 VIDEO TRANSMISSION】: mini 2 supports up to 10km of hd video...

An ideal drone even for beginners, the DJI Mini 2 is small, lightweight, super-portable. It’s incredibly easy to fly and always offers stable footage even in windy conditions, which makes it perfect for great selfie shots. The drone features a superb 12-megapixel camera that can capture crystal clear 4K videos.

The DJI Mini 2 features GPS and altitude sensors to ensure safe and secure flight. What’s more, it also has downward obstacle sensing and automatic return-to-home functions, which make it an ideal drone to buy for transforming how you take your selfies.

#2. DJI Air 2S Selfie Drone | Drone With the Best Camera

  • Range: 12 km
  • Camera: 5.4K/30FPS, 4K/60FPS videos, 12MP Stills
  • Flight Time: 31 minutes

DJI Air 2S, Drone Quadcopter UAV with 3-Axis Gimbal Camera, 5.4K Video, 1-Inch CMOS Sensor, 4 Directions of Obstacle Sensing, 31 Mins Flight Time, 12km 1080p Video Transmission, MasterShots, Gray
2,623 Reviews
DJI Air 2S, Drone Quadcopter UAV with 3-Axis Gimbal Camera, 5.4K Video, 1-Inch CMOS Sensor, 4 Directions of Obstacle Sensing, 31 Mins Flight Time, 12km 1080p Video Transmission, MasterShots, Gray
  • 【1-INCH IMAGE SENSOR】Equipped with a 1-inch image sensor and large 2.4μm pixels,...
  • 【MASTERSHOTS】The next evolution of QuickShots, MasterShots is an advanced...
  • 【THE CENTER OF ATTENTION】FocusTrack features Spotlight 2.0, ActiveTrack 4.0, and...

Launched recently (in 2022), the DJI Air 2S is a brand new compact drone by DJI that’s capable of flying as far as 12 kilometers away! It’s equipped with a 12-megapixel camera that can shoot amazing 5.4K videos at 30FPS, and 4K videos at 60FPS. This makes the Air 2S drone camera a superb choice for taking some top-notch, professional-looking selfie shots.

The DJI Air 2S always offers ultra-smooth and crystal clear aerial footage of your action. With top-mounted obstacle avoidance sensors that can sense obstacles in all four directions, the drone offers you an overall safer, smarter, and smoother flying experience.

#3. DJI Spark Selfie Drone | A Nice Entry-level Selfie Drone

  • Range: 1.2 miles
  • Camera: 12MP / 1080p
  • Flight Time: 16 minutes

DJI Spark with Remote Control Combo (White)
  • DJI spark remote control Combo includes remote controller and standard spark...
  • 2-Axis Stabilized Gimbal Camera 12MP Still Photos/ 1080P/30 Video gesture and Tap Fly...
  • Flight autonomy with obstacle detection subject tracking from various angles GPS- &...

Spark is an affordable & ultra-compact quadcopter by DJI. It comes at just about $395 on Amazon (as on the date of posting this article) after a special instant discount of $50 for select users. The drone features a wonderful 12MP camera with a 2-axis stabilized gimbal to ensure smooth and shake-free selfie shots. The camera is also capable of recording incredibly great 1080p HD aerial videos. Inside the package, you get a remote controller and an accessory kit too.

Featuring GPS & vision position-based navigation, DJI Spark offers some advanced features like obstacle detection and subject tracking from different angles. Therefore, you can capture some amazing selfie stills as well as videos. In sports mode, the drone is capable of reaching speeds of up to 31mph, which is pretty good at this price point. What’s more? You get a pretty decent 16 minutes of flight time and a control range of 1.2 miles.

#4. DJI Mavic 2 Zoom Selfie Drone | Best Zooming Lens

  • Range: 8 km
  • Camera: 4K/30FPS Videos, 12-MP Stills
  • Flight Time: 31 minutes

DJI Mavic 2 Zoom - Drone Quadcopter UAV with Optical Zoom Camera 3-Axis Gimbal 4K Video 12MP 1/2.3' CMOS Sensor, up to 48mph, Gray
301 Reviews
DJI Mavic 2 Zoom - Drone Quadcopter UAV with Optical Zoom Camera 3-Axis Gimbal 4K Video 12MP 1/2.3" CMOS Sensor, up to 48mph, Gray
  • Powered by a 1/2.3-inch 12MP sensor with up to 4x zoom, including a 2x optical zoom...
  • Up to 31 minutes flight time, 44 mph max speed, 905G takeoff weight, 3-axis gimbal...
  • Functions include ActiveTrack 2. 0, Omnidirectional Obstacle Sensing, Hyperlapse,...

The DJI Mavic 2 Zoom is another great compact selfie drone for newbies because it’s super convenient to use. It is capable of zooming images by up to 4x without any pixel loss! This results in crystal clear images with this drone even if the object that it’s shooting is far. Therefore, Mavic 2 Zoom lets you get some great-looking selfies even when the drone is not very close to you.

The camera of Mavic 2 Zoom has a 12-megapixel lens and can shoot 4K videos at 30FPS, both of which are amazing specs for epic selfie shots. What’s more, the drone offers an excellent flight time of 31 minutes. Plus, you can also make use of many interesting flight modes available on this drone, like Points of Interest and Waypoints. Overall, this one is a superb selfie drone with a top-notch flight range and the added ability to shoot faraway objects.

#5. DJI Mavic Mini Selfie Drone | A Compact yet Powerful Camera Drone

  • Range: 2.5 miles
  • Camera: 2.7K Video / 12-MP Stills
  • Flight Time: 30 minutes

CYBER WEEK SALE
DJI Mavic Mini - Drone FlyCam Quadcopter UAV with 2.7K Camera 3-Axis Gimbal GPS 30min Flight Time, less than 0.55lbs, Gray
  • The compact yet powerful Mavic Mini camera drone is the perfect creative companion,...
  • Weighing less than 0.55lbs by 250 grams, Mavic Mini is almost as light as the average...
  • Mavic Mini supports 12MP aerial photos and 2.7K HD videos. A 3-axis motorized gimbal...

Loaded with some highly powerful specs, the DJI Mavic Mini is a compact, pocket-sized drone that’s your perfect companion for capturing some great aerial selfie shots effortlessly. Its camera is capable of shooting amazing 2.7K HD videos and 12MP stills. Thanks to the 3-axis motorized gimbal for superior camera stability, the shots, and videos captured by this drone are incredibly smooth, crisp, and clear.

Mavic Mini can stay up in the air longer than most other drones. When it’s fully charged, you can enjoy up to 30 minutes of flight time! Overall, it’s a great buy if you’re looking for a selfie drone that’s compact yet powerful.

Wrap Up: Tips for Shooting Selfies with your Selfie Drone


From the above list, you must now be having a fair idea as to which ones are the best selfie drones that you can buy. Our top pick is the DJI Air 2S. But, you can buy any one of these flying machines, as all of them do their job pretty well!

To conclude, let’s discuss some tips for shooting great selfie shots with your selfie drone. First and foremost, understand that you’ll be a focal point on the footage for a short span as the drone zooms out and away, revealing the view of your surroundings. So, you must select an interesting or beautiful location.

Start by raising the selfie drone between 5 and 10 feet off of the ground. Face the camera towards yourself and ensure the desired background is behind you. Then pitch the drone away from yourself for a few seconds and elevate slowly. This should result in smooth, professional-looking footage that captures yourself as well as your beautiful surroundings.

 

Thanks for reading! ?

I hope this guide helped you learn about some of the best selfie drones available on the market as of 2022. 🙂

 

Sharing is Caring ❤️

If you found this article useful, please share it on social media with your family and friends ?

 


Related Articles:

 

Did you like this post? Please leave a rating 🙏
[Total: 0 Average: 0]