Le GoPro NVG (Lunettes de vision nocturne) Le Mont est spécialement conçu pour militaire et des services civils pour documenter leurs expériences quotidiennes, de manière simple, afin de les tenir informés, eux et les autres.

These gears ensure support to their rigorous night time requirements by providing support in covering some of the best military action.

In this article, you’ll find some great Supports pour lunettes de vision nocturne available in market today.

 

Revue des 3 meilleurs supports militaires GoPro NVG


NVG military mounts are being widely used all around the world. Apart from recording mains libres images de haute qualité, ces montures aident dans les vidéos documentaires du point de vue du soldat ou du militaire.

Here are my top 3 picks: 

GoPro Night Vision Goggle Mount | GoPro Official Mount

GoPro Official Night Vision Goggle Mount est clairement un support solide, durable et de haute qualité provenant directement de la maison GoPro. Il fonctionne bien avec les casques de la police, de l'armée et d'autres services civils équipés de plaques de montage NVG standard.

GoPro Night Vision Google Mount (GoPro Official Mount)
  • Compatible avec les casques équipés d'une plaque de montage pour NVG.
  • Permet un montage à profil bas et ultra compact

 Ce que nous aimons :  Le support NVG officiel de GoPro est un léger, étanche équipement. Il est compatible avec presque tous les GoPros. Sa taille compacte et sa facilité d'installation le rendent célèbre auprès des athlètes professionnels et des sociétés de production télévisuelle. Ce support est extrêmement durable et sert un objectif utile en documentant les expériences militaires et autres qui non seulement tiennent les personnes concernées informées mais sauvent aussi des vies.

 Ce que nous n'aimons pas :  Cette monture est un peu coûteux que les autres options disponibles. Il fonctionne bien à grande vitesse mais peut se casser rapidement si vous le poussez ou si vous exercez une pression dessus.

Pro Aluminum NVG Mount for GoPro | Nat

Le support NVG Pro Aluminium de Nat est excellent en ce qui concerne sa construction. Il est solide et robuste et assure des prises de vue stables et fluides. Le coussinet en mousse adhésive le rend très confortable à porter.

Le support NVG en aluminium Accessory Pro® compatible avec toutes les caméras GoPro®
261 Avis
Le support NVG en aluminium Accessory Pro® compatible avec toutes les caméras GoPro®
  • Le produit de la marque Accessory Pro, conçu pour être utilisé avec les caméras GoPro.
  • Le support de lunettes de vision nocturne est en aluminium usiné CNC.
  • S'adapte à la base de montage de lunettes de vision nocturne de style OPS CORE.

 Ce que nous aimons :  Une belle et solide monture en métal noir qui vous permet d'enregistrer de superbes photos. des vidéos sans tremblement. Il est compatible avec presque tous les GoPros et s'adapte bien à tous les casques équipés d'une plaque NVG. Sa conception permet de maintenir une profil bas et filmer une sortie de haute qualité même dans les conditions les plus extrêmes.

 Ce que nous n'aimons pas :  Il fonctionne très bien avec les caméras compactes, mais peut être un peu inconfortable lors de l'utilisation. équipement plus lourd.

Helmet Night Vision Goggle NVG Mount | Focus Revision

Looking for a NVG Mount with good adjustability and great fit? Then, this Helmet Night Vision Goggle Mount by Focus Revision is a perfect choice for you.

FOCUS REVISION Adaptateur pour casque fixe en aluminium pour lunettes de vision nocturne Paintball Airsoft Tactique pour caméra Gopro HD GoPro Hero 1, Hero 2, Hero 3, Hero 3+, Hero 3 Plus, Hero 4 5 SJCAM
  • Fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium, le support de montage est durable et léger....
  • Convient au style OPS CORE et à la plupart des bases de montage pour lunettes de vision nocturne, compatible avec toutes les caméras GoPro.
  • Aucun outil requis, il est facile à installer. Le support fixe en aluminium est un...

 Ce que nous aimons :  Ce support est léger, facile à porter et extrêmement durable. Il est idéal pour capturer photos d'action pendant l'équitation, la chasse et d'autres activités de plein air. Le support est simple à utiliser et à installer et garantit de superbes vidéos en mains libres. Il s'agit d'un support de caméra hautement professionnel qui vous permet de régler sa position pour une perspective optimale. De plus, il est compatible avec presque tous les GoPros.

 Ce que nous n'aimons pas :  Dans l'ensemble, il s'agit d'une bonne affaire, mais il n'est pas recommandé aux personnes qui n'aiment pas une approche de type "à la carte". haut profil modèle.

 

How To Mount a GoPro to NVG Arm


Vous devez vous demander comment fixer une GoPro au bras de la NVG sur votre casque correctement. Bien ! C'est un processus très simple et facile. Avec l'aide des supports et adaptateurs GoPro NVG, vous pouvez installer votre équipement en quelques secondes et vous êtes prêt à partir à l'aventure !

comment monter une gopro nvg étape 1

 

comment monter une gopro nvg étape 3

Supports GoPro NVG fournissent une plateforme sécurisée pour vos caméras d'action afin que vous puissiez poursuivre votre tâche sans aucun stress. Vous pouvez ajuster la caméra dans différentes positions pour obtenir des angles de vue variés. Le support vous permet d'avoir les mains libres et assure une tenue stable.

Jetez un coup d'œil à la vidéo ci-dessous, qui vous guidera dans l'utilisation de l'appareil. étapes pour attacher la GoPro à votre casque en utilisant le support et l'adaptateur NVG.

Monter une GoPro sur le bras d'une NVG

 

Il ne vous reste plus qu'à cliquer pour capturer le monde à l'aide de votre GoPro !

 

FAQs :


What brand(s) of tactical helmets does the NVG mounts work well with?

Les supports GoPro NVG vous permettent de monter votre caméra GoPro sur n'importe quel casque militaire ou de police équipé d'une plaque de montage standard NVG (lunettes de vision nocturne). Il supporte toutes les caméras GoPro via un adaptateur standard à 3 broches.

Where else are the NVG Mounts used?

Outre l'armée et les services civils, les supports de lunettes GoPro Night Vison gagnent en popularité auprès des athlètes professionnels et des sociétés de production télévisuelle qui exigent une capture vidéo HD de qualité professionnelle et une durabilité à toute épreuve.

 

Plus de montures GoPro pour des prises de vue géniales !


GoPro a pour but de capturer de beaux souvenirs et de vous permettre de les revisiter à l'avenir en vous assurant un sentiment de bonheur. Les supports GoPro sont très utiles lorsqu'il s'agit de filmer en mains libres, des séquences stables sous différents angles. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour voir d'autres supports GoPro spectaculaires.

 

 

Merci d'avoir lu!

I hope this guide helped you know about some great GoPro NVG Mounts 🙂

 

Partager c'est aimer ❤️

Si vous avez trouvé cet article utile, veuillez le partager sur les réseaux sociaux avec votre famille et vos amis !

GoPro brings you another amazing mount, adding to the wide range of existing fabulous gears. GoPro NVG (Night Vision Goggles) Mount is especially designed for military and civil services for documenting their day to-day experiences, in a simple way to keep them and others well informed.

These gears ensure support to their rigorous night time requirements by providing support in covering some of the best military action. They are being widely used all around the world. Apart from recording hands-free high quality footage, these mounts help in documentary videos from the soldier or service person’s perspective.

Let’s have a look at some great NVG Mounts available in market today…

 

Review of the Best 3 GoPro NVG Military Mounts


#1: GoPro Night Vision Goggle Mount | GoPro Official Mount

GoPro Official Night Vision Goggle Mount is clearly a strong, durable and high quality mount coming directly from the house of GoPro. It works well with police, military and other civil service helmets equipped with standard NVG mounting plates.

GoPro Night Vision Google Mount...
231 Reviews
GoPro Night Vision Google Mount...
  • Compatible with helmets outfitted with an NVG mounting plate
  • Allows for low-profile, ultra compact mounting

 What we like:  The GoPro official NVG mount is a light-weight, waterproof gear. It is compatible with almost all GoPros. The compact size and easy installation makes it famous among professional athletes and TV production companies as well. This mount is extremely durable and serves a useful purpose in documenting military and other experiences which not only keep related people informed but also save lives.

 What we don’t like:  This mount is a little expensive than the other options available. It does work well in high speeds but, can snap off quickly if you happen to push it or apply some pressure on it.

#2: Pro Aluminum NVG Mount for GoPro | Nat

The Pro Aluminium NVG Mount by Nat is excellent when it comes to its construction. It is solid and sturdy and ensures stable, smooth footage. The adhesive foam pad makes is super comfortable to wear.

The Accessory Pro Aluminum NVG...
78 Reviews
The Accessory Pro Aluminum NVG...
  • The Accessory Pro brand product, made to be used with GoPro cameras.
  • NVG mount is CNC machined aluminum.
  • Fit OPS CORE style NVG mount base.

 What we like:  A nice, solid, black metal mount which enables you to record some great shake-free videos. It is compatible with almost all GoPros and fits well to all helmets equipped with a NVG plate. The design helps in maintaining a low profile and filming high quality output even in most extreme conditions.

 What we don’t like:  It works great with compact cams but might be a little uncomfortable when using heavier equipment.

#3: Helmet Night Vision Goggle NVG Mount | Focus Revision

Looking for a NVG Mount with good adjustability and great fit. Then, this Helmet Night Vision Goggle Mount by Focus Revision is a perfect choice for you.

FOCUS REVISION Paintball Airsoft...
9 Reviews
FOCUS REVISION Paintball Airsoft...
  • Made of aluminium alloy material, the mount holder is durable and lightweight.Mount...
  • Fit OPS CORE style and most of the NVG mount base.Compatible with all GoPro cameras
  • No tools required, it is easy to install. The aluminum fixed mount is an exceptional...

 What we like:  This mount is lightweight, easy to port and extremely durable. It is great for capturing action shots during riding, hunting, and other outdoor activities. The mount is simple to use and easy to install and ensures great hands-free videos. It is a highly professional camera mount which lets you adjust its position for optimal perspective. Also, it is compatible with almost all GoPros.

 What we don’t like:  It is overall a good deal but, it is not recommended for people who do not like a high profile model.

 

How to mount a GoPro to NVG arm?


You must be wondering how to attach a GoPro to the NVG arm on your helmet correctly. Well! It is a very simple and easy process. With the help of GoPro NVG Mounts and Adapters, you can set up your equipment in seconds and are all good to go for your adventure!

how to mount gopro nvg step 1

how to mount gopro nvg step 3

GoPro NVG Mounts provide a secure platform for your action cams so that you can proceed with your ongoing task without any stress. You may adjust the camera in different positions to get varied angle perspectives. The mount lets you be hands-free and ensures a a quite stable held.

Lets have a look at the video below which will guide you with the steps for attaching the GoPro to your helmet using NVG Mount and Adapter.

 

Now you are just a click away to capture the world using your GoPro!

 

GoPro NVG Mount – FAQs :


Q : What brand(s) of tactical helmets does the NVG mounts work well with?

Ans : GoPro NVG Mounts allow you to mount your GoPro camera onto any military or police helmet outfitted with a standard NVG (night vision goggle) mounting plate. It supports all GoPro cameras via a standard 3-prong adapter.

Q : Where else are the NVG Mounts used?

Ans : Other than the military and civil services, the GoPro Night Vison Goggle mounts are gaining popularity among professional athletes and TV production companies demanding professional quality HD video capture and rugged durability.

 

More GoPro Mounts for Awesome shots!


GoPro is all about capturing beautiful memories and letting you revisit them in future ensuring a sense of happiness. The GoPro Mounts are very useful when comes to filming of hands-free, stable footage from different angles. Click on below links to view some other spectacular GoPro mounts.